Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Brushed Nickel Single-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alice T.
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably priced and looks very modern. Really added to my daughter's bedroom.

    Read More
    atrog2013 March 5, 2015
  • Nice looking fan, easy to install, and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small fan for the newly remodeled bathroom, (she gets hot) and it was perfect fit.

    Read More
    cartrider October 31, 2014
  • ceiling light/fan
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the finish on the fan and the blades. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    soteal September 27, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly, easy installation. Looks as described.

    Read More
    tina784 August 22, 2014
  • Perfect size for my space
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a 36 inch outdoor fan for a very narrow screened porch and this one fit the bill! I didn't know until I started looking, but that size is not easy to find at a reasonable price. Am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    gonehome October 8, 2013
  • Very pretty fan
    Verified Purchase

    The fan is very pretty. It is small, but I wanted a small fan for the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    donna1123 September 24, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This product has a good quality. Looks modern. Hangs lower than I expected, but still looks good.

    Read More
    ekat5 September 23, 2013
  • ceiling fan good - light not so good

    The fan is pretty good. My handyman said it was reasonably easy to install. I was very surprised that the light portion was only 25 watt! The bulb light cover is very flimsy. Only one tiny bulb is not sufficient to light most rooms. Otherwise it looks very nice and works quite well. It is compact and modern. It suited my needs but possibly would not for people wanting to light the room with this fixture.

    Read More
    zippersmom June 29, 2013
  • Very nice small fan
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small fan for my small kitchen. It's modern looking and fit the bill. Don't count on it though for major lighting. We have can lights for main lighting, this just supplements.

    Read More
    booga1 April 23, 2013
  • Fair to poor
    Verified Purchase

    The lighting cover does not fit flush with the base of the fan -- there is an exposed area between the two and the clips are very cheap.

    Read More
    flwheel April 14, 2013
  • Love this fan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my kitchen. I had to get the small size due to how close one of them would be to my cabinets. They are perfect. Exactly how they were pictured on line. They make my kitchen look classy. I would definately recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    sandynwoodbury1 January 2, 2013
  • Nice compact fan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece...very compact yet puts out significant air.

    Read More
    energizeme November 20, 2012
  • Nickel Brushed Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    It could use a brighter light and slightly larger fan blades - but it was easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    wcaulfield July 19, 2012
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The wings on the fan are tiny. Not a good idea to purchase for a room or anything like that. Would not recommend. Gave it away to someone for their rent house. Disappointed.

    Read More
    jjoy78 January 17, 2012
  • Cute fan
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to install. It looks Chic. It is a bit smaller and I havent used it for cooling down the room yet as it is winter but, it looks great.

    Read More
    nushy December 12, 2011
Sponsored Links