Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Brushed Nickel 2-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • this ceiling fan is supper
    Verified Purchase

    look's good just as i hoped. works good just as i knew it would . i'm very happy as i knew i would be. overstock.com and it' products are gerat

    Read More
    winner2day June 12, 2012
  • Ceiling Fans
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two fans for our great room. The quality is top notch the color (silver/gray blades) worked perfectly. The installation was easy. We had them put together and installed with in an hour. (It might take longer if you have never put a ceiling fan up.) I also want to mention that they are secure and no wobbling even on high speed.

    Read More
    shirleyj60 February 27, 2013
  • Not as reviewed or described!
    Verified Purchase

    Under "materials" only metal, glass and electrical parts are listed. The review I read commented that the blades were not wood but metal as the reviewer wanted. I received cheap painted wood blades. Described as having a "brushed nickel" finish these blades are simply painted silver. I am not impressed, this fan gets installed in the basement, I will continue to look for a fan with metal blades as this one intimated by listing metal, glass and electrical parts as the materials used. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    hawkfan15 March 12, 2014
  • Very nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't find what I wanted at local stores so took a chance ordering this online. I really love the art deco vibe, and that the fan blades aren't wood (like they were with the brushed nickel ones I looked at locally). So far the fan runs very well, and is quiet with just some small noises. I can't speak to installation (husband did that) but I am very happy with my purchase and I think it looks really nice. Cons:Since we hooked it to a wall switch I plan on taking off the pulls which to me don't go at all because they are wood. Also, the light itself is pretty much useless (very dim) BUT this may be remedied by putting in higher watt bulbs...I haven't had a chance to climb up there to see what bulbs came packaged with it, so it may be an easy fix.

    Read More
    jerseymel August 29, 2012
  • Love this fan!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a replacement fan for my bedroom after getting one from one of the big box stores that lasted less than a year.I decided to have it professionaly installed.Long story short-I love this fan-it is all I expected and more.Super quiet-nice to look at and worth the price.

    Read More
    boogiedown July 4, 2012
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend, not well made, poor light dispersion

    Read More
    farmersmith December 27, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for one of the bedrooms at my vacation house in the poconos. It looks great with the black furniture in the room. The ceiling fan is high quality & looks even better than pictured. Wish I'd bought 2 of them.

    Read More
    scorpio1031 October 25, 2015
  • A Type
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this fan and we are very happy with the performance and price!

    Read More
    monana09 July 1, 2015
  • Kapil Mittal
    Verified Purchase

    Its Excellent one, good quality and nice look

    Read More
    Kapil Mittal April 16, 2015
  • Accurate description
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fan, I was looking for a brushed nickel fan with grey blades and this is exactly as described. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    happyhomeowner November 22, 2014
  • Good quality fan
    Verified Purchase

    The fan does what it is suppose to do and is still working properly.

    Read More
    tfnbbl November 6, 2014
  • what do you what people!
    Verified Purchase

    people this is a *** dollar fan although i paid only ***** on overstock.... had some disocunts.... it looks good works and easy to fit if you want a better fan/light then pay **** plus u get what u pay for but in my case i didnt pay much and got what i wanted lucky me

    Read More
    julieraynard November 1, 2014
  • shipped on time
    Verified Purchase

    glass cover came in broken, had to go out and buy a new one

    Read More
    joelin October 22, 2014
  • Great customer service!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I received was bad but Overstock sent another one out immediately. I love the color of this fan and goes perfect in my home office

    Read More
    lisacarrillo December 3, 2013
  • Beautiful and Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these fans and are very impressed with them. They look incredible in our home and work quite well. My husband and I are very picky with ceiling fans, and rarely agree on the style. We finally agree and are just getting ready to order two more.

    Read More
    3boyswithme October 6, 2013
  • Great fan once the wires are all connected!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately after we got it up the light worked but the fan didn't. After I had to be subjected to the overreaction from my husband, we began to do a little problem solving. We took off the casing and I found a set of wires that seemed to be just floating around and then an opening where they might go. It took a little adjusting to find a way to get them to fit but eventually we got it figured out it. Other than that initial problem it has been great. Very quiet and love the look.

    Read More
    djms September 6, 2013
  • Great fan!
    Verified Purchase

    We are really happy with the fan and light. It is worth noting that it comes with special light bulbs and would have liked them to be a little brighter but no big deal. We will probably buy another one for our office.

    Read More
    910112nyc December 4, 2012
  • Great fan for price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan. It's in my spare bedroom. I couldn't find a silver fan with a light in the stores and after looking for sometime it was so much easier to order on overstock and get exactly what I was looking for. It makes the room look more contemporary with the silver. LOVE this fan and the price was so reasonable. Husband had no problem installing but he is a contractor.

    Read More
    wendym001 August 31, 2012
  • Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I hated this fan. It looked really cheap! It was really dinky and I was totally disappointed but I didn't bother returning it because that seemed just to hard, expensive and big to bother. I will just hang it some where I don't care about it or have to look at it much. I thought it would be really cool and modern but again it should looked flat out cheap sand junky. This is a totally lame fan. It did seem like decent quality just the appearance was so blah. Disappointed.

    Read More
    michelleandsnickers July 7, 2013
Sponsored Links