Read All Reviews for Contemporary Brown and Black Metal 3-piece Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for Active Families
    Verified Purchase

    These tables fit beautifully into our eclectic living room design. They are attractive, sturdy, and stand up well to grandchildren and large family gatherings. The table top finish looks great, yet spills and smudges wipe clean with a damp cloth. You can't beat these tables for value.

    Read More
    Karen T. May 2, 2015
  • composite wood. Corners were chipped on arrival.
    Verified Purchase

    I kept it as it goes upstairs in a small den. So cheaply made but too much a hassle to return.

    Read More
    Sandi S. March 19, 2015
  • Nice Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and look good. Not high so your arm and light level is good.

    Read More
    Jeff C. January 26, 2015
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are worth the money.. because they are cheap in price. They look pretty good, fairly simple to put together and a clean design. They are not good for daily use. The top is a shiny veneer finish that shows everything.

    Read More
    interiors06 August 11, 2014
  • Fine lines
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these tables because of their fine lines. I didn't want them to stand out and take away from my ivory couch. They are sturdy even though they are slight. The colors are rich and they were easy to put together all by myself.

    Read More
    jumpstart13 April 19, 2014
  • Simple and modern
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee table and end tables arrived quickly and arrived in perfect condition. They were easy to put together. They are simple and modern. Not lightweight at all, do not feel cheaply made. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    cin529 March 3, 2014
  • 3 piece table set
    Verified Purchase

    you sent the product with no directions. after a few mistakes got it together.

    Read More
    bostcharlie February 16, 2014
  • Great Tables for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved these tables today and immediately unpacked them and put them together. Assembly was quick, all tools included. The only issue I encountered was a large chunk that was taken out of one of the table top corners. (Looks like it got crushed in transit, even though the packaging looked to hold up extremely well). I contacted Overstock.com to see about getting a replacement table top, and I was assured that this was no problem. Overall, very pleased with the tables that I received for the $$ that I paid. The veneers look quite nice, and the tables have decent weight to them, but are easy enough to move around my apartment. Thank Goodness for great customer service!

    Read More
    sunshinedoll January 7, 2014
  • Very nice for a modern sleek feel.
    Verified Purchase

    This set of tables are perfect for starters, or even those who want to upgrade to full size living room furniture. They aren't too heavy, which makes them great for moving around. They seem very sturdy, with the extra support bar beneath the top.

    Read More
    ceelle July 13, 2013
  • Table Set I Wouldn't Recommend For Neat Freaks.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and design of the tables. The tables are solidly built but not heavy, so they are easy to move out of the way when necessary. Fingerprints show up on the surface very easily, so keep that in mind. If that sort of thing irks you. The top of the coffee table had a small nick in the corner, I probably should have sent it back, but figured I could live with it. Now there are days I wish I wouldn't have thrown out the box.

    Read More
    ctbrain July 3, 2012
  • Contemporary Brown and Black Metal 3-piece Table S
    Verified Purchase

    I like the tables, perfect for a small living room, simple and sturday. Very happy with my purchase. I've been telling my friends about Overstock and how nice and inexpensive your products are.

    Read More
    nicholas3 April 17, 2012
  • Average but fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a bit scuffed at the edge but I threw away the packing material. A wood touch up magic marker fixed it well enough. I spray painted the metal brushed nickle to go with the Walnutty finish of the laminate. Black and Brown seemed insipid. Since it was so cheap, i overlooked a lot. Was not happy about someone in Texas writing the first reviews for both this and the black-chrome version. They probably had a vested interest in selling them, so i knew the reviews could not be accurate. After a few months i took a chance and waited for a discount knowing they may not be worth even $200. I'm sorry to sound pessimistic, but it is value for money, if you don't pay a lot-below $***. It does the trick for a small and contemporary space.

    Read More
    screennamescreenname February 3, 2012
  • Tables are OK!
    Verified Purchase

    The table are just ok! Easy to assemble. Something just not quite right, they remind me of office furniture.

    Read More
    leswig February 3, 2012
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY

    These are a great set of 3 tables. The coffee table and end table wood finish top is rich and deep in color. The black metal base is sturdy and it does not rack back and fourth. We are so happy with the price and the purchase. Assembly was easy too.

    Read More
    gayleb54 December 14, 2011
  • Best Value on the internet

    These are amazing tables that looks so good in my living room. Very sturdy and ample space on top. The price is incredible.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 November 27, 2011
Sponsored Links