Today: $90.98

At other retailer: $172.99

Save $82.01 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Brown Vinyl Kids Recliner with Cup Holder and Headrest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered as a gift from a competitor originally who postponed and cancelled my order. Was very pleased to see the identical product available for order here. Ordering process was very smooth and was impressed with the quality of the product. Have received several compliments on this gift and would order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Tammy Z. May 7, 2017
  • Cute recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is super cute for a toddler. Fits my 3yr old perfectly. Took 10 seconds to put together. Cup holder is handy for my toddlers cups and toys. We've had it for months and as much as he's roughly climbed on it, no issues or tipping over.

    Read More
    Melissa A. April 26, 2017
  • Perfect for a 2 year old.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, smooth opening and closing and easy wipe up. We gave to our little boy for Christmas to match his daddy's. He loves sitting in it and makes use of the cup holder.

    Read More
    Bridget M. January 4, 2017
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my six year old BIG grandson. He has seen similar one in a store before Christmas and wanted it so much. The chair is adorable. Grandson thinks he is just like his adored Papaw! Even though he is too big for chair, he doesn't know it and loves it. He is using it to read, rest and watch TV. Chair is quite sturdy and seems like it will hold up well. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    msgummybear December 29, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs for my grandchildren, ages 1 & 3 for Christmas. The chairs are really cute and not too big. The only compliant I have is the back of the chair is short and needs to be a little higher. I am concerned they will outgrow them quickly. An added bonus would have been if you could get them customized with their name on the back pillow. Chairs were easy to put together so we will see how they hold up.

    Read More
    OstkUser770091 December 15, 2016
  • My toddler loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the chair he sits on when he wants to sit and drink from his sippy cup like a "grown" man. He uses the cup holder to hold his water throughout the day and really enjoys having his own chair next to our couch. It's a fun piece of furniture for our son and guests think it is the coolest most cutest thing. We get lots of compliments on it. Quality seems better than expected.

    Read More
    Carleen n. November 20, 2016
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    M 2 yr old grandson loves his chair

    Read More
    MARIE B. November 15, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grandson and he loves it. The only thing is I wish the seat was a little lower so that his head fit the headrest better. REally easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Judy C. October 30, 2016
  • My 4 year old loves this chair
    Verified Purchase

    The recliner comes in two pieces and is very easy to assemble. It's very good quality, and can support the weight of an adult (had to test it), so I have no worries about my little one when he's lounging in it. The only downside is that the recliner itself is manual -- it has to be pulled out from the bottom, as there is no button/lever/release for it, which can be a bit frustrating for a toddler. Once it it out, it is fine though. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Jannieka H. October 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    My kid loves it she is two years and she uses it all the time

    Read More
    OstkUser539095 September 24, 2016
  • Little recliner.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made . Bought for my grandson and he thinks he's big sitting in it.

    Read More
    Theresa V. July 25, 2016
  • Great little chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our one year old. She doesn't often just sit in it yet, but she loves to use it to climb up and down off the couch. It's held up perfectly and I think she'll get a ton of use out of it.

    Read More
    OstkUser186120 June 18, 2016
  • Awesome kids chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sons first birthday. He's still a little guy but he loves climbing and sitting in it. We full the cup holder with snacks. Best part is the vinyl, won't absorb anything.

    Read More
    meganmills89 May 4, 2016
  • daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. My 5 year old loves it. very sturdy and holds great weight. i am 190 lbs and sat in eat just for fun and was shocked that it was able to hold my weight.

    Read More
    lakeesha j. April 10, 2016
  • Day Care Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Recliner for our theater/media room, perfect fit for the toddlers and preschoolers only; some kindergarten kids will not fit due to size of the recliners.

    Read More
    Tammie P. March 15, 2016
  • kids recliners
    Verified Purchase

    got these for my youngest granddaughters..they love them .made well..hold up very good with a 2 and 1 year old....will buy another for my new grandbaby...

    Read More
    mary j. March 14, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great chair it came sooner than expected and my kid loves it no hard set up just snap it into place :)

    Read More
    Dorian S. March 12, 2016
  • A gift to my Great Grand baby
    Verified Purchase

    My Great Grand Daughter loves it

    Read More
    Bettye C. February 23, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 1 year old. She loves it! I love the fact it is comfy and matches my living room!

    Read More
    no1shopping February 16, 2016
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    A bit difficult to push back, but good quality.

    Read More
    jb1347 January 9, 2016
Sponsored Links