Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $245.99

At other retailer: $728.72

Save $482.73 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Brown Leather Recliner and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair is fine.. easy to assemble and very comfortable. Ottoman has stitching flaw I hope to get corrected without having to send the whole chair back

    Read More
    Richard L. May 28, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable and small which is exactly what I wanted for my office whenI don't feel like sitting at my desk.

    Read More
    slw081066 May 20, 2017
  • I really like this recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I selected both a brown and a black leather recliner. Both are very comfortable but the brown far and away looks more like leather. Additionally, the maple tone base is awesome.

    Read More
    neworleanschris April 21, 2017
  • excellent chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Could not believe the price on this real leather chair...not the fake leather one usually sees in this price range. Very comfortable, looks similar to the more expensive brand. Easy to fit together except for putting on the padded arm covers which were a bit of a challenge.

    Read More
    mary h. April 1, 2017
  • Leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. great deait.Fast delivery

    Read More
    Frances A. January 9, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, really enjoy for the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser836155 January 6, 2017
  • Ice
    Verified Purchase

    Was as expected Easy to assemble. I use it in my. Bedroom.

    Read More
    robert o. November 13, 2016
  • new office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in very good time, fairly easy to put together (handy husband), does not overpower the office space; first time out, husband had a good nap! ordered the dark brown, and it is just right for the space. Would order again.

    Read More
    mklg June 18, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    it is hard to get the back to lean back

    Read More
    D C. June 15, 2016
  • What i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I was able to put it together. Wish it reclined a bit more

    Read More
    Dorothy B. April 13, 2016
  • plush
    Verified Purchase

    very well styled and soft leather. A little difficult to add arm pads but success is worth it.

    Read More
    rebasfl March 5, 2016
  • shortymc
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    shortymc February 19, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was a mess with broken pieces of wood in the box that scratched the finish and the leather. One of the arm bars was loose in the box with no protection. Not very comfortable and relatively small. I must admission Overstock's customer service was great and gave me a discount on the purchase price.

    Read More
    Les P. February 9, 2016
  • RV chair replacement
    Verified Purchase

    bought a pair to replace swivel rockers in our RV because they were slightly narrower then most I found in stores they worked well. They are a bit hard to recline, but very comfortable.

    Read More
    Karen A. January 2, 2016
  • Great value recliner.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a pair of these to replace the chairs in our camper. They are light enough to move easily and work great in the camper. The leather is thin but cleans up well, they are comfortable, although they don't recline flat like a larger recliner they are sufficient for the camper. One of the sewn on pillows is attached a little crooked, but not too bad. Had I paid full price I would have returned it. Overall great value for camper chairs.

    Read More
    Tony C. December 26, 2015
  • Pretty comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these. They don't take up alot of space, so that is nice.

    Read More
    kgiabbai December 1, 2015
  • Ben W
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped around for a few months and found many more brands at considerably higher prices. This product can't be beat for the price, quality, and comfort. It is really leather too!

    Read More
    Ben W. November 12, 2015
  • Awesome good looking chair. Great low price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these chairs for viewing the t.v. with guests. I most likely will buy more. I am pleased with the appearance & it is very comfortable. However, as one other person pointed out, & I agree, the knob to lock in the reclined position is located in an area that one cannot reach when reclined. I had to recline the chair a bit, lock it in place, then sit in the chair. Worked ok. The knob should have been located to the side of the chair, instead of the front. Otherwise, this is a great deal at a great price! I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mybigring November 7, 2015
  • Great Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great for smaller spaces. It sits like a larger sized chair. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Raymond D. November 6, 2015
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    A little more tricky to put together than you would think. I bought 4 of these and it took me a half day to put them together. Other wise, very comfortable and stylish. Good value and well built.

    Read More
    Mich H. November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links