Today: $146.40
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Bronze Two-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice fan but light too dim
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was missing some parts but contacted manufacturer at 800 number and they sent missing parts quickly. Needed a fan that would not hang too low and this was perfect size. The light is too dim even after I switched to brighter LEDs. The problem is the frosted plastic casing for the light is too small for larger, brighter LED bulbs so you are limited in replacement bulb size. The remote control is a nice feature and if you don't need a bright light then this is great.

    Read More
    sueindallas July 4, 2017
  • Awesome fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how quiet this fan is. The remote control is easy to remember in the dark, so I can turn it on when I wake up hot in the night. I've received lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Patricia A. June 21, 2017
  • Remote Broke Almost immediately
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Within a couple of weeks, our remote broke. The transmitter(?) and receiver(?) do not work properly. We have had an electrician come to the house twice to try and fix it but it keeps breaking. Would gladly spend more money next time for a higher quality, reliable fan.

    Read More
    mandu90 June 15, 2017
  • Overall nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fan is an overall nice fan. The air output is adequate for a larger room, but the lights are not as bright as I would like. Still need a floor lamp in addition to the fan light.

    Read More
    presidentlt June 3, 2017
  • Nice but difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice fan but difficult to put together. Installation of the fan blades was difficult. Definitely recommend putting the blades on prior to hanging the fan.

    Read More
    cassandra l. May 28, 2017
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fan has a modern look with very clean lines. Installation was easy except for having to trim the length of three wires. They are very long in order to reach through an optional downtube that lets the fixture hang lower. The original length without the downtube is next to impossible to coil up in the housing so I shortened them to twelve inches. The remote comes with a handy wall holder so you always know where it is. All three speeds and the light functioned from the remote properly. There is a switch on the top of the fan housing that the directions don't mention. It is there for switching the fan blade rotation. It must be switched manually so you have to use a ladder twice a year in spring and fall unless you live where it is always hot outside. The three blades provide a surprising amount of downdraft. The only negative, other than a manual reversing switch, is that two of the fan blade threaded screw holes were very hard to get the screw to start threading into even with the blade removed so I knew I wasn't tilting the screw. I did finally get them in but not without some colorful language. Based on looks, price and function, I'd buy this fan again.

    Read More
    John M. April 15, 2017
  • bronze helper
    Verified Purchase

    this fan works like a charm to push cool and warm air down at any time of the year

    Read More
    herstory50 March 28, 2017
  • Great update to living room
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dark bronze color of this fan. The syle is very versatile so can compliment many design styles. I also love the fact that it comes with a remote to control the light and fan speed. The bulbs are a little dim for my liking but that's an easy fix to replace.

    Read More
    Christie B. March 16, 2017
  • quiet efficient easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    The first fan i got arrived with a broken globe.. they instantly shipped me a new one. Overstock made arrangements for the old fan to be picked up and immediately sent the replacement one out. Love the simple three blade look - easy assembly and installation , quiet with lot of air movement with the three speeds... will be buying another for the tv room ..

    Read More
    Brenda B. February 5, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This fan didn't work. The motor blew twice. The company did their best to assist. But had to return it.

    Read More
    gamby1 December 23, 2016
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The fan speeds are just right, I love the clean lines and simplicity. My husband installed 2 in my living room. We attached the remotes to the wall so they seem more like a light switch. He felt it was a little tricky to install, but said it was not too bad, the wiring did all fit in our old box, plus the cover.

    Read More
    Maureen R. October 21, 2016
  • Blends nicely with my traditional decor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, well priced fixture straddles the line between contemporary and traditional styles.

    Read More
    OstkUser580249 October 14, 2016
  • Good fan for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Has a slight hum but works well enough for the price. Clean contemporary look.

    Read More
    frangordon September 28, 2016
  • Nice looking ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    Good price with remote control.

    Read More
    nrinny July 12, 2016
  • I love the fan... my husband wanted to throw it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fan as we've been looking for one for a long time... Now that it is up I love it. My husband who I left to install it, wanted to throw it. He's a mister fix it, can remodel, rebuild, install anything... This however took him 4 hours to install. He got it up in two hours and went to turn it on and it didn't work. Realizing after a while he accidently broke a wire and had to fix it. Bottom line, the installation isn't easy. If your not savvy at home repair, I'd hire an installer. Good luck!

    Read More
    OstkUser309058 July 7, 2016
  • LOVE THIS FAN!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is it beautiful - but it really circulates the air - I'm so happy with it and thinking about getting another for my living room - it's awesome!

    Read More
    lizgiardina June 24, 2016
  • Love this ceiling fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, beautiful and quiet. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Judy B. June 22, 2016
  • Very Modern Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This fan looks great and comes with a remote hanger which we basically use as light switch - fan doesnt give off a ton of air but it gives a nice light breeze and doesnt shake like crazy on high which ive seen some fans do

    Read More
    Dania D. June 13, 2016
  • Wish I bought two.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice modern ceiling fan light fixture. Operated by remote is a blessing.

    Read More
    Paul W. May 26, 2016
  • Fan.
    Verified Purchase

    Works - rather cheap materials but it is very hard to find a decent looking fan at this price.

    Read More
    ezmz May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links