Today $146.40
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Bronze Two-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fairly easy to install. Looks and works great! Will buy one more for guest room. Shipped fast and arrived without issues. Would recommend to anyone looking for a modern look fan.

    Read More
    Cara B. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this two-light ceiling fan to replace a dated one. it was easy for my husband and I to install together. The only thing I dislike is that the wall-mounted remote seems to run through batteries quickly, even when the light and/or fan aren't being used. It clean lines, and a simple modern look to it. Plus it is easy to dust with a Swiffer.

    Read More
    nairobimama April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Super sleek and quiet as a mouse!

    Read More
    jennifer s. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works great and looks very contemporary, directions were fairly easy! I bought two more!

    Read More
    Wendelyn W. March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful simple fans. Love the fact that they have remotes. Look great in my rooms. Very modern

    Read More
    Chrissy C. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fabulous fan!!! Looks amazing,very clean look. It’s quiet and produces great cooling effect even on low speed!

    Read More
    Lisa R. March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this fan! It's super quiet, was easy to install - by my electrician! - and looks as described and pictured. It's modern, but contemporary, so it should fit varied decors. It can be mounted on a slightly angled ceiling as I found out - thankfully! - and has been a great addition to our large master bedroom. The remote for this fan is a weird match - it looks very old style and a little dumpy compared to the modernness of the fan.

    Read More
    ljkwilliams March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our needs. Looks great!

    Read More
    grrliinak March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Still in the box. It areived

    Read More
    T February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It does a very great job but the appearance is not that great.

    Read More
    leone2 February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very quiet with a modern feel. Looks nice and the lights are bright. Doesn’t take long to install but you do need some experience. Using it in our workout room so the price was good for that purpose.

    Read More
    OstkUser1061702 February 18, 2018
  • great fan for master BR.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this, the only thing I wish it had was the ability to turn it down with a string. I have to get an electrician to install a dimmer switch for it to work, other than that, it is great!

    Read More
    Melissa C. January 23, 2018
  • This fan is a good look in a bonus room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have used this style fan before in our spec houses for bonus rooms. The fan provides adequate lighting and does not draw a lot of attention from the focus of the room. I look at lightning fixtures as furniture and want them to speak as to what the room is meant for, but not just draw your attention to them where you can't see anything else in the room. This fan is very well priced to fans that are similar to it also.

    Read More
    Kenny C. January 16, 2018
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fan was relatively easy for my husband to put together and install. He has put more than a couple ceiling fans up, however. I would advise following the instructions though. My husband thought he knew a certain part of the assembly but was putting it together incorrectly which was caught by our son who was checking the instructions. 😁

    Read More
    Cara J. January 3, 2018
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, decent looks.

    Read More
    Troy F. December 18, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten questions...where did you get, Love it

    Read More
    Colette O. December 5, 2017
  • Modern fan
    Verified Purchase

    The fan works well and provides great air movement. The lightning is not the desired color or brightness. The light is yellowish and is like a 60 watt bulb.

    Read More
    Angela A. November 26, 2017
  • easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    fan looks great in our nook. Easy to install. True website description of the item.

    Read More
    OstkUser530751 November 17, 2017
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    So quiet! The fan is Beautiful!

    Read More
    Brittany D. November 5, 2017
  • Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I liked this fan so much, bought a second one! It is modern and understated! Like most fans, it moves the air well in a standard size bedroom.It is quiet. I like having a remote control, that is included in the purchase.

    Read More
    kelly m. August 11, 2017