Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Bronze 2-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small fan
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right for my guest bedroom.keeps things cool on a warm day

    Read More
    mobol February 2, 2017
  • More Than I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The fan is just beautiful. It is quiet and moves a lot of air on high. Electrician just put it up yesterday and it has a slight vibration on medium speed, but that is the only bad thing I have to say about it. Lots of light with 60 watt equivalent CFL bulbs, and they came with the fan even though the description says they don't. It didn't take long to put up, and I didn't hear any complaints from the electrician. There are flush mount ceiling lights that match it almost perfectly if you look for them.

    Read More
    frooty December 13, 2014
  • Fan and light is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am putting antiqued bronze fixtures in the cabin and this is perfect, also none of the spot lights that have to be pointed.

    Read More
    candiesdish September 4, 2014
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price! Has a touch of copper on it which doesn't show in the picture, but matched other things I had. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    rtcfrtc1950 December 11, 2013
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I have to keep this fan at least a year since I had to pay someone to install it. First, I was very disappointment to learn that it didn't come with a remote and the remote that I used with my old fan couldn't be used with this one. I had become used to just pushing a button to operate my ceiling fan and to turn the light on and off. The fan is directly over my bed and I now I have to reach up to turn off the light, I know not a big deal but again i was used to not reaching up. The major problem I have is that it simply doesn't seen to be bring enough I'm have problem reading in bed. My old fan had three separate lanterns and wanted something different but again this doesn't seem to give off enough light. I really regret my purchase but after it was install not much I could do.

    Read More
    kofijon September 27, 2013
  • Love our Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Our oil rubbed bronze ceiling fan/light combination looks great! My husband installed it with no problems - just needed me to steady the blades when attaching them. For the price, an excellent fan!

    Read More
    hoag1 September 26, 2013
  • Awesome ceiling fans
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these fans for my new home. They look great and compliment the décor. I hate looking into a light bulb when I'm lying on a bed, so the covered light fixture is wonderful. The bronze color work well with my bronze door hardware. I would recommend and purchase again.

    Read More
    smm16 August 11, 2013
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install replacing a 50's hanging light. Very quiet while on and easy to balance. The light attachment comes with two 40 watt bulbs, and after consulting with manufacturer we found that the new flourescent bulbs not only fit but give off even more light. Could not be happier!

    Read More
    hdnut February 22, 2013
  • Nice fan, some faulty parts
    Verified Purchase

    The fan looks very nice, but several of the screws provided were missing threads! Screws don't work without threads. We had to use some screws from our old fan. Besides that.. it's a nice-looking fan for a good price.

    Read More
    jamielem January 17, 2013
  • fan
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product just as described, very quiet good quality

    Read More
    raleigh01 November 6, 2012
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this very quiet fan. Color fits in with my decor perfectly. Only negative is that I have a high ceiling and it is too high for me to reach the cords to turn off and on the light.

    Read More
    104330 August 16, 2012
  • Lovely fan
    Verified Purchase

    Fan is gorgeous in color and decor. Very quiet, easy to install. Dim light, which perfect for the bedroom! No complaints, at all.

    Read More
    bdlac February 29, 2012
  • Nice Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this fan in upstairs family area to update from brass. The room looks wonderful, however did need a down rod because of the height of the ceiling.

    Read More
    louisiana50 December 23, 2011
  • MISSING DOWN ROD, MADE SOMEWHAT CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    WE HAVE VAULTED CEILINGS ON OUR BACK VERANDA/POOL DECK, SO TRYING TO FIND TWO 1/2" WIDE, 18"-24" LONG DOWN RODS TO GO WITH THIS FAN THAT SHOULD HAVE OTHERWISE INCLUDED THEM (UNLESS YOU HAVE EXTREMELY LOW CEILINGS OR WANT TO COOL THE CEILING NOT YOURSELF- THIS WILL WORK). CHEAPLY MADE, NO MANUFACTURER NAME ON BOX, UNDERSIDE COLOR HAS WOOD COLORED PANELLING LIKE A 70S STATION WAGON. BASCIALLY YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.

    Read More
    4everjewelry December 21, 2011
  • loved the contemporary ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    my mom wanted a modern ceiling fan and I wanted a vintage look, This fan provided a modern sleek look, but still had the look of a vintage style too. We both loved the look and the style of it. It works great too,both the fan and the light on it. LOVE IT !!!!!! It WAS EASY TO INSTALL TOO. Very satisfied,

    Read More
    greta1952 September 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    PR48684! June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roger W. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra P. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links