Today: $191.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Black Wood 44-Inch TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ok tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    bought to fit in a small townhouse living room - it served its purpose but when I moved, I gave it away. Not the best grade of furniture - just ok.

    Read More
    trishie63 April 12, 2017
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I threw it out. Parts didn't fit properly.

    Read More
    Ellen May 27, 2016
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Easy, clean, functional. This doesn't disappoint

    Read More
    Cedric D. May 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this TV stand. Its good quality and modern looking. Its large enough to hold my 50' TV, but doesn't take up much room. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Keysha I. April 23, 2016
  • Looks great, quality is OK
    Verified Purchase

    Upon completion the TV stand looks great and everything works. During construction, there were a couple pieces that didn't fit together perfectly so I need to be careful if I ever ship the stand.

    Read More
    Karen L. March 22, 2016
  • Great inexpensive piece
    Verified Purchase

    Took two people to put together but the directions were easy to follow. It seems sturdy and I'm happy with it so far.

    Read More
    katie525 March 2, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice easy to assemble looks great in spare room

    Read More
    bah5374 January 31, 2016
  • Great TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This stand took some time to put together but was easy. Nothing was missing and the finished product looks great in my living room with my new Curved TV. I wanted something with a shelf to fit cable box and DVD player plus drawers for other storage. This works out perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Janet S. October 28, 2015
  • inexpensive but solid

    great looking stand looks much more expensive than actual price

    Read More
    daniel h. October 26, 2015
  • Nice, sturdy product
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together. Looks nice in my living room. I was looking for a smaller entertainment center with more discreet storage so that all of my junk wouldn't be shown and this did the job. The only thing that I would change is the drawer size. I was hoping they would be longer but they're on the short side so I can't place my photo albums in there like I hoped but you can fit items like remote controls or gamer controllers inside but that's about it.

    Read More
    Lolade O. June 26, 2015
  • An excelant buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Has the look I liked with the quality I wanted. You wont be sorry!

    Read More
    jsmoy May 11, 2015
  • modern style, fits tv perfect looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    tv stand looks great and fits the tv perfect - modern look,

    Read More
    bargonhunter June 3, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    worth the $$ well made nice product in the home looks great

    Read More
    socalhd January 21, 2014
  • Perfect for the family room
    Verified Purchase

    No problem putting it together. Looks great in it's space

    Read More
    geppi April 26, 2013
  • Glad I made this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give this a perfect rating was because the top piece did had a decent scratch on it straight out of the box, which fortunately is hidden by my TV. Assembly did take a while but I put it together alone and only ran into a few minor issues that could have been avoided if I had some assistance. The stand is very sturdy and I love all the storage space it provides. It matches well with my existing espresso furniture from that well-known Swedish store.

    Read More
    raebot March 14, 2013
  • Just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I felt confident buying this from Overstock. We have bought several peices of furnature and have been pleased with the quality. This went Tv stand together easily. It looks quite nice with the TV on it and the drawer and side spce keeps things neat.

    Read More
    mashopper1 January 1, 2013
  • very easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    assembly directions recommended two people to assemble this -- my husband runs from projects, so i did it by myself. it was extremely easy to do, and i watched tv while assembling. the only problem was that it was too small to accomodate my audio unit, so today i ordered an audio stand which compliments this unit.

    Read More
    emagram September 26, 2012
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little piece of furniture. We are using it in an office under a wall mounted flat screen TV, where space is limited. I actually wanted the wall mounted shelf piece, but it didn't hide the plugs and cords, so we went with the smaller cabinet. It was easy to put together and has a small foot print with good storage. Very functional.

    Read More
    jen6363 February 22, 2012
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Was not difficult to put together. Looks very nice with our TV. Has ample storage in drawers and side pockets.

    Read More
    slimlake November 5, 2011
  • Fits In Perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the TV console that we needed and wanted and I as so very happy to find it on O.co! My husband put it together without much of a problem, took maybe three hours. Unfortunately there were some major defects in the finish to the particle board in very obvious places, on the top and on the front of one of the drawers. I was determined to keep the item so I purchased Guardsman Touch Up Pens and was able to go over the defects and one can barely notice them now. So the console is in our living room with our 47 inch TV on top and it looks beautiful. I would have rated this item with five stars if the defects had not been present because it is very sturdy and looks very nice indeed.

    Read More
    vieprivee September 28, 2011
Sponsored Links