Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Black Wood 44-Inch TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this TV stand. Great price, and looks nice! It did take some time to put together, but directions were easy to follow. I like the hidden storage space in the bottom, especially to hide gaming headsets, etc.

    Read More
    Jen December 11, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Solid piece with nice finish, just as described. Nice, low profile piece that fits nicely in my small living room. Assembly wasn't too bad, only a slight issue with some of the cam locks fitting together. Looks great assembled. Shipping was fast & packaging was great. No damage. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    alicia w. December 10, 2017
  • Excellent TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an excellent and a very sturdy TV stand. Installations were relatively easy. Since we purchased the item, we've upgraded to a larger TV. This stand is now used as a side table and we still love it!

    Read More
    Eric L. September 7, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up very well!! Great storage.

    Read More
    susan41 August 23, 2017
  • Little black stand
    Verified Purchase

    It so perfect for my apartment.

    Read More
    OstkUser48457 July 7, 2017
  • Perfect Space Filler
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for my daughter room to use as a TV standout her TV is mounted on the wall so I put in my kitchen breakfast nook and it looks as if it was made for that spot. It is of good quality and really is very versatile.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 2, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for years and still in good quality

    Read More
    Ms. CHENNA June 5, 2017
  • ok tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    bought to fit in a small townhouse living room - it served its purpose but when I moved, I gave it away. Not the best grade of furniture - just ok.

    Read More
    trishie63 April 12, 2017
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I threw it out. Parts didn't fit properly.

    Read More
    Ellen May 27, 2016
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Easy, clean, functional. This doesn't disappoint

    Read More
    Cedric D. May 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this TV stand. Its good quality and modern looking. Its large enough to hold my 50' TV, but doesn't take up much room. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Keysha I. April 23, 2016
  • Looks great, quality is OK
    Verified Purchase

    Upon completion the TV stand looks great and everything works. During construction, there were a couple pieces that didn't fit together perfectly so I need to be careful if I ever ship the stand.

    Read More
    Karen L. March 22, 2016
  • Great inexpensive piece
    Verified Purchase

    Took two people to put together but the directions were easy to follow. It seems sturdy and I'm happy with it so far.

    Read More
    katie525 March 2, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice easy to assemble looks great in spare room

    Read More
    bah5374 January 31, 2016
  • Great TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This stand took some time to put together but was easy. Nothing was missing and the finished product looks great in my living room with my new Curved TV. I wanted something with a shelf to fit cable box and DVD player plus drawers for other storage. This works out perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Janet S. October 28, 2015
  • inexpensive but solid

    great looking stand looks much more expensive than actual price

    Read More
    daniel h. October 26, 2015
  • Nice, sturdy product
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together. Looks nice in my living room. I was looking for a smaller entertainment center with more discreet storage so that all of my junk wouldn't be shown and this did the job. The only thing that I would change is the drawer size. I was hoping they would be longer but they're on the short side so I can't place my photo albums in there like I hoped but you can fit items like remote controls or gamer controllers inside but that's about it.

    Read More
    Lolade O. June 26, 2015
  • An excelant buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Has the look I liked with the quality I wanted. You wont be sorry!

    Read More
    jsmoy May 11, 2015
  • modern style, fits tv perfect looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    tv stand looks great and fits the tv perfect - modern look,

    Read More
    bargonhunter June 3, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    worth the $$ well made nice product in the home looks great

    Read More
    socalhd January 21, 2014