Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Black Circle Dot Geometric Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Used to keep kids cloths.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench and tones of storage.

    Read More
    payal M. May 9, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    It looked great in my living room and you can't beat the storage.

    Read More
    janiceceleste June 8, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    its a great buy and easy to use

    Read More
    Sarah P. January 11, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A smaller piece, but made well for simple storage needs.

    Read More
    jwappel April 9, 2013
  • Good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good amount of storage for blankets or pillows. Do not buy if you plan on sitting on it.

    Read More
    hitzeman April 6, 2013
  • Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bedroom! Storage room galore! I love it! Only thing I didn't like is that the legs are brown .. Other than that its really Nice and the cushion does bounce back after you sit. I love Overstock.com and the customer reviews are always on point!

    Read More
    imtorres1 February 7, 2013
  • Great looking for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our mud room to sit on while putting on shoes. Was pleasantly surprised at quality when it arrived. It looks great and jazzes up the room! Seat cushion is nice and firm and seems like it will last.

    Read More
    sally2010 January 29, 2013
  • Nice Little Bedroom Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a storage bench that I purchased to store blankets in. I have it in my bedroom. I sit on it when I'm putting lotion on my legs after a shower, or putting on shoes or something to that effect. Works great. I saw some other reviews on this thing where people thought that the foam cushion was much to be desired. You DO sink down in it pretty far, but the stuff bounces right back - kinda like memory foam! No problems so far with that aspect and I've had it and used it every day for several months now. Would buy again.

    Read More
    LadyZen November 18, 2012
  • solid, good looking bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful bench. I'm a massage therapist and I needed something for my office that would provide extra storage and seating for my clients. This fits the bill perfectly. The pattern is neat, it's comfortable and sturdy to sit on, and the storage space is quite adequate. And for the price, I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    smaksimo April 25, 2012
  • The bench looks beautiful but the top is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is beautiful but with continued sitting on the top it will quickly wear out.

    Read More
    shopglory April 20, 2012
  • Very cool !
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to keep spare bedding in, tomorrow's clothes on. Fits in great with my decor and its also sturdy enough to sit on when pulling my boots on

    Read More
    dmndave April 10, 2012
  • Lots of storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! Looked exactly like the picture. The description did not include the dimensions of the storage space, so I was pleasantly surprised to see how deep the storage box was. Great product at a great price!

    Read More
    mamappa January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links