Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Antique Bronze 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, contemporary fixture that is the perfect answer to our remodel.

    Read More
    Dan S. November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful heavy fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fixture. It is very heavy and well made. Worth far more than what we paid for it. Installation was done with no problem by my husband. We didn't have the problem of "seeing the bulbs" some of you mentioned, but he didn't use all the extension rods either. No problem putting fixture on a dimer. Gave it 4 stars only because I wished the glass was slightly less amber colored. I love the color but was surprised at how much light it decreased given the # of bulbs/wattage it has. Would recommend to anyone for dining, entry, bedroom provided you have some clearance space for it to hang down.

    Read More
    missyrn August 21, 2015
  • le
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome in my dining room.

    Read More
    le August 15, 2015
  • Ms Ramirez
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Very nice.

    Read More
    8991cc July 20, 2015
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    I like this light. Only this is that it does not hang down far enough from the ceiling and there is no adjustment. Otherwise it is nice.

    Read More
    Elaine R. April 15, 2015
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very graceful, lovely warm color;m we're very happy with it

    Read More
    marshazs October 25, 2014
  • Just want the room needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these lights. If you have 9' ceilings, use LED bulbs on a dimmer, they look spectacular for the price. Great value and classic styling.

    Read More
    lpintampa August 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my master bathroom that has a very high ceiling. The styling is perfect and this looks like an expensive fixture. It is a great value. I had it installed by a local handyman. I am very happy with this light fixture.

    Read More
    roger10fr July 18, 2014
  • Color misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the clean styling of this lamp, which was perfect for my dining room. However, when it arrived I was very disappointed in the color of the shade, which is much more yellow (think banana) than gold or amber. So I sent it back.

    Read More
    sangeloff April 25, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick, assembly and install was simple, the light looks fabulous

    Read More
    annqueensnyc March 27, 2014
  • Let there be light
    Verified Purchase

    The base was shorter then what I actually pictured in my mind. I hung it anyway. It give off great light for my entrance hallway. Just wish it hung down some more

    Read More
    jaccimking November 13, 2013
  • A beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Just a lovely lamp. Everyone that see's it just loved it. For less then a $***.** what a buy. Easy to install.

    Read More
    mrrsw2013 May 16, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    fixture arrived only one day late due to massive snow storms..biggest surprise was that the glass was packed correctly and not broken..........easy to install looks great, very nice clean design.....

    Read More
    cprb March 12, 2013
  • Elegant light at a bargain price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light for a good price. Using it in a dining room and it looks fantastic. It hangs lower than the light that it replaced, but that is not a negative. The included "instructions" call for an E26 bulb - the only E26 bulbs I could find were $20 LED bulbs; but regular 60W bulbs fit fine, so that is what I'm using.

    Read More
    briens January 3, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is perfect in our entryway. It is not so gaughty that it attracts too much attention but it is noticable when the light is on. It provides a good amount of light when needed and is much prettier than the old gold fixture that used to be there.

    Read More
    magdamico October 16, 2012
  • Love this chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a very nice and well made chandelier. it looks great in my dining area and is just the right size over my table. It looks exactly like it does on the website. Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    sistahsusan August 14, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Chandlier was installed today & was quite easy to assemble. It looks stunning. It was exactly as pictured. I am so glad I purchased it. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    donnaduck August 7, 2012
  • Just as elegant as it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the look and the ease of putting it together. Love it and the price was great.

    Read More
    halley88 July 31, 2012
  • Awesome light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. It looks absolutely beautiful in my kitchen, couldn't be happier. I saw the same fixture elsewhere on line for $*** more.

    Read More
    janleahy July 27, 2012
  • Timeless elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lighting fixture! Goes perfectly with our eclectic decor in our large eat in kitchen. Elegant enough for a dining room as well.

    Read More
    barbg62 June 10, 2012
Sponsored Links