Read All Reviews for Contemporary Antique Bronze 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my foyer. Great blend of traditional and modern! Love it!

    Read More
    artistmomadd March 17, 2017
  • Love ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Great light fixture to add to a dinning area

    Read More
    tabygato March 12, 2017
  • Nice fixture in my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    For a relatively small dining area, this is the perfect size, and gives out very sufficient light. I appreciate its simplicity, the appearance of bronzed metal in the graceful design, which matches my hand forged lighting fixtures in the nearby rooms. The frosted, slightly amber glass bowl doesn't readily show dust and fingerprints, either. A good buy!

    Read More
    seaviewgirl1 January 16, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chandelier. I got it for my dining room and since we don't have very high ceilings we didn't use the extender. It works so well without it - you just need to get a little part at Home Depot to connect it directly to the ceiling part. When my husband tried to hang it by himself he dropped the glass bowl and broke it. I was devastated. We could not find a replacement so we got another one. and later I found a replacement glass bowl on internet and now I have another beautiful light feature in my bedroom. We shortened this one as well.

    Read More
    Lucy C. January 13, 2017
  • Chuck
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light, just wish the drop was adjustable

    Read More
    OstkUser741683 December 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is more beautiful in person. I am glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Fumi A. November 21, 2016
  • Dining Room Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just the right style & size. Great price too.

    Read More
    OstkUser515544 September 5, 2016
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is just perfect over my kitchen table , was easy to install and I just love it

    Read More
    mpunzi April 9, 2016
  • Beautiful lighting fixture, bad wiring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lighting fixture several years back and thought that it was an awesome purchase... at first. Soon after, about 2 months after hanging the fixture, I noticed that only 3 lights would illuminate. Then about a year into owning the fixture, the second light stopped lighting up. I really like the fixture, however, I feel like it has been too soon to purchase another light fixture (this one one not all that inexpensive in my opinion) so I'm hoping that the last good light in this thing doesn't go out. Wish I would have exchanged it in the very beginning. Perhaps this one was just a dud. Hmmmm

    Read More
    Crystal S. March 8, 2016
  • entryway light
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our entryway in our new home. I am very happy with the product. It arrived in perfect condition and was easy to install. Quality is excellent and I love the character it gives to our home.

    Read More
    mmutx February 20, 2016
  • zeus

    This fixture is very well made and has served us well for a couple of years now. It is the kind of fixture that will last several generations. I am particularly pleased with the glass in the globe which is heavy and thick and the color gives it an antique look. Very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser78847 January 18, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely impressive - today's look - a touch of the past yet modern day. Great price - easy to install - a real winner !

    Read More
    gspowner864 November 28, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfect for dining room looks expensive color is true to colors online would recommend

    Read More
    mckn299 November 26, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, contemporary fixture that is the perfect answer to our remodel.

    Read More
    Dan S. November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful heavy fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fixture. It is very heavy and well made. Worth far more than what we paid for it. Installation was done with no problem by my husband. We didn't have the problem of "seeing the bulbs" some of you mentioned, but he didn't use all the extension rods either. No problem putting fixture on a dimer. Gave it 4 stars only because I wished the glass was slightly less amber colored. I love the color but was surprised at how much light it decreased given the # of bulbs/wattage it has. Would recommend to anyone for dining, entry, bedroom provided you have some clearance space for it to hang down.

    Read More
    missyrn August 21, 2015
  • le
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome in my dining room.

    Read More
    le August 15, 2015
  • Ms Ramirez
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Very nice.

    Read More
    8991cc July 20, 2015
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    I like this light. Only this is that it does not hang down far enough from the ceiling and there is no adjustment. Otherwise it is nice.

    Read More
    Elaine R. April 15, 2015
  • Very nice looking chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I removed the upper threaded rod before installing and it fits perfectly in our dining area. Our ceiling is 8 feet high and after removing the rod the chandelier hangs 22 inches from the ceiling and the bottom of the glass bowl is about 6' 2" from the floor. It is on a dimmer switch and the glass really looks nice when using the lower settings.

    Read More
    Like2Hike November 19, 2014
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very graceful, lovely warm color;m we're very happy with it

    Read More
    marshazs October 25, 2014
Sponsored Links