Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Alexa Outdoor/Indoor Rug (5'3" x 7'9")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rough Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very rough on bare feet! And looks faded. I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    chestercc April 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is used indoors because I have a dog and didn't want to worry about smells. It's perfect for what I wanted, looks great in my living room and I can always hose it down if I need to which I haven't.

    Read More
    lisamonkey November 15, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    this area rug is elegant and timeless; it works in almost every decor and or room; it is well made and vacuums well

    Read More
    Karen L. August 20, 2015
  • Outside rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This perfect fit for our patio just what I was looking for had many friends asked me where I got it.

    Read More
    Patricia Z. July 1, 2015
  • Lovely indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery and was exactly as pictured when I opened it up. It is currently being used in a business right at the front door. We have received many compliments on the color (rust) and pattern.

    Read More
    onesmartprincess May 13, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    As expected very nice and fast shipment!

    Read More
    Linden April 2, 2015
  • Color of 70's Brown
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this rug for my dorm room, with the gray color of the rug matching my bedspread, but I am so upset. The color is of a old 70's motel brown. I wanted to cry when I opened it. I thought it would complete the room and it has ruined it.

    Read More
    aly101 February 17, 2014
  • amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is not soft as if looks but it is BEAUTIFUL!!!! HUGE and great buy!

    Read More
    katedamon January 10, 2013
  • Hmmmm...not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE OVERSTOCK and thankfully their return policy is easy to process and that is why I keep returning to their site, even after having to return a item. You know that if you don't like it, no questions asked - they will help you make the return transition easy.

    Read More
    smdesign December 14, 2012
  • Looks very different in person than it does online
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the rug is extremely different than what is featured on the site. That was my biggest gripe. I decided to keep the rug to avoid the hassle of trying to return a giant rug. The pattern of the rug is a lot larger and clumsier in person too. I also don't appreciate how difficult it's been to get the rug to lay flat on the ground--without the corners turning up. For now, it more or less works in the space I have it in. I give this purchase a 7 out of 10.

    Read More
    vanessamgarcia December 11, 2012
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug, looks good with the neutral tones in my home.

    Read More
    shopsavvy7 October 29, 2012
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The color was a little darker but it is just perfect for my new laundry room, which gets lots of traffic!! I think it is just the perfect finishing touch.

    Read More
    math2 March 21, 2012
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and subtle, would mix nicely with several decors. Perfect final touch to our patio

    Read More
    markjen1 September 30, 2011
  • Decent rug, though not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go in a guest room where I keep my pups during the day while I work. I expected the color to be slightly more gray/taupe, but the rug is very brown/caramel. I can get over this and chalk it up to my computer screen not properly calibrated or something. The quality seems to be fine. It's not a soft rug by any means, but I didn't expect such for an "outdoor" rug. And once the wrinkles/rolls from packaging faded, it floats on top of the short-pile carpet just fine. Overall, I like the rug... but wish the color was different.

    Read More
    atlktl September 14, 2011