Read All Reviews for Contemporary Abstract Modern Boxes Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not a colorful as picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is a little deceiving in that the colors are not as vibrant as indicated.

    Read More
    D. K. April 22, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and plush. Picture doesn't do it justice.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. March 23, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    The actual rug was absolutely nothing like the picture. There was no orange, burnt or otherwise in the rug I got. There was a ton of grey though!

    Read More
    Esther L. February 16, 2016
  • Nice patterned rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like this rug, the quality wasn't 5 star. it still has not flattened out so we were thinking of using the steamer to get the dents out that were caused from it being rolled up.

    Read More
    Gina December 17, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our family room. Love the colors.

    Read More
    Susan N. December 11, 2015
  • NanaM
    Verified Purchase

    I came quickly and the colors are great.

    Read More
    Mary O. December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it and arrived in great condition! Very pretty rug but I ended up not needing it because it did not go with my decor.

    Read More
    tricia20 November 30, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have anything bad to say about this product. I love it

    Read More
    Ebony G. November 27, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this back in 2013, I'm in the military and it held up quite nicely during my recent move despite the packers poor transportation of it.

    Read More
    Alicia E. October 17, 2015
  • Handsome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, should withstand lots of wear with ease.

    Read More
    woodleyhouse August 11, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality.. Gave it away

    Read More
    Nadine A. May 18, 2015
  • Colors off but still fit the room
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have mentioned, the colors don't match the description. Think burgundy rather than brown. My living and dining rooms are one long space and the burgundy pulled them together. If not for that, I would have returned it and would have been sad about it because I love the boxes. What's a girl to do? Keep it.

    Read More
    chriscrist May 7, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color very good quality.

    Read More
    Jules March 12, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. It's pretty, has many colors. Easy to vacuum. Laid well on floor after being unrolled. All edges laid flat. True to size

    Read More
    JC January 1, 2015
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed. The rug was more of an indoor/outdoor quality. Not what I was expecting from the picture. I returned it.

    Read More
    PDS November 12, 2014
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again...Good quality!.."......."....."."................

    Read More
    Indyoil October 29, 2014
  • Excellent value and quality--beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace one in my family room. It arrived quickly, rolled in heavy plastic. It is lovely! Very well made, very soft, colors are beautfiul, exactly as advertised. I bought a rug pad to put under it, rolled it out and it looked perfect from the start. Lots of compliments on it and my son loves to lie on it because it is so soft. Great purchase!

    Read More
    streisand July 1, 2014
  • Big Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this rug as the colors are beautiful and match everything in my son's room, however this rug is very thin. I would recommend getting a good pad to go underneath it. There is so little weight to this rug that it has ripples along it's entire length. If you are expecting a heavy plush good quality rug this is not it!

    Read More
    kellyofsocal June 27, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It is a perfect size and color for our great room. I want to buy a second one to keep on hand if something happens to this one with the heavy use we give it. Hoping that Overstock gets it back in stock so I can order the second one.

    Read More
    best2137 January 12, 2014
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in this rug for appearance as well as quality. It has been on the floor for over a month and it still shows creases from being rolled up. I have tried putting heavy items on it but this has not worked.

    Read More
    acara December 10, 2013
Sponsored Links