Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 84-inch Highlife Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I sent back

    I sent them back they look better in the picture

    Read More
    rosalee1 May 20, 2015
  • These panels blend nicely.
    Verified Purchase

    A little more than I wanted to spend but they are very nice panels and worth the price. They look really nice.

    Read More
    fciab April 19, 2013
  • Cool curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look great in my living room - they are bright and modern. They went up easily, right out of the package. They are unlined, and perfect for a summer facelift for the space. I recommend them to anyone who likes the pattern - there were no unpleasant surprises. And they arrived quickly.

    Read More
    edanddebbie April 6, 2013
  • These curtains are great.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains for my salon. They couldn't be better in the area we used them. They are actually better quality than I expected. I love them!

    Read More
    aeb31578 September 4, 2012
  • love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    i;m getting compliments from my neighbors on how these look one neighbor told me my dining room looked like a room in a magazine loved it

    Read More
    wandajo July 3, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapery panels added just the right touch to our game room - a little boost of energy and color (I ordered the turquoise with the green). The colors are vibrant and fun. The panels aren't that wide, so make sure to check the dimensions before ordering. Great value for the price. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    kristinaaron April 16, 2012
  • VERY VERY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these drapes for my very large living room window. They look lovely! I couldn't ask for more especially for the price. I got them in the Latte color and I love them. The dots are black, brown, cream and the base of the drapes natural. I have two sets of natural color sheers I added to the middle and then these drapes are at the ends and it adds a very nice modern pop to my decor. I couldn't find anything even remotely as nice as these in any store and especially not for this price. Great job Overstock!

    Read More
    Fae8 March 29, 2012
  • beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very pretty and don't look cheap. The "latte"'s darkest color is black and the lightest is cream, not white as shown on the picture. And the background is beige with light cream/beige vertical stripes. The grommets are silver color. Overall look is nice and contemporary, reminds me of coffee beans.

    Read More
    annieve November 27, 2011
Sponsored Links