Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 52-inch Nickel 2-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Out of the box with the instructions put it up 30 minutes. I bought 2 so the second one will be easier. Worked perfect the 1st time. Very nice I would buy it again or one similar to it. need to be mechanically inclined to put it up.

    Read More
    Alton W. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I just received my fan OMG! I really luv luv this I would recommend this

    Read More
    OstkUser1908721 February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bedroom. Quality is very good , it was a little hard to put together but we got it.

    Read More
    Ann L. February 20, 2018
  • Modern Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great modern and sleek ceiling fan for a decent price. Snagged this on sale. We went to Lowes and Home Depot empty handed. Love that it has a remote and we either use the remote or switches. Took off one star because it's slightly noisy, but doesn't bother us. (Probably because we installed it ourselves haha)

    Read More
    • Contemporary 52-inch Nickel 2-light Ceiling Fan
    • Contemporary 52-inch Nickel 2-light Ceiling Fan
    • Contemporary 52-inch Nickel 2-light Ceiling Fan
    Amanda P. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this fan. Glad we purchased it Quality is great and love the look. Fast Shipping and always great to deal with overstock. Would recommend this product

    Read More
    Dsmith February 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Look sharp and push a lot of air. We were looking for some fans that were mid-century-ish looking and these fit the bill. I would definitely purchase them again.

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 9, 2018
  • perfect contemporary ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking to update our ceiling fan to a more contemporary one. This one looks good and suits our style. We've had it 2 years now and it's going strong. We still love it!

    Read More
    Catherine D. December 31, 2017
  • I love this fan!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So pretty and adds such a nice touch to my master bedroom. Much nicer than the usual wood fans you see at Home Depot. Comes with a remote for the fan and light fixture.

    Read More
    Stacey L. December 18, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love this ceiling fan!!! it looks chick, we put it in our son's room and he loves it! We are really happy with this purchase, really recommend it!! :)

    Read More
    OstkUser1604278 December 5, 2017
  • The blades are NOT metal

    Dont let the title and picture trick you, the blades are not metal, just painted to look so. Also this fan requires that you use the remote. If your house is wired for the light and fan on separate switches, dont buy this one.

    Read More
    Heidi Cook November 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fan. The blades are painted but it does the job....cools and lights the room I'm happy with this product

    Read More
    OstkUser1584455 November 13, 2017
  • Sleek and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very crisp style. The light throws a good deal of light around. I use this in our playroom. Wanted something simple and substantial. These fit the bill.

    Read More
    modato October 30, 2017
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent lighted fan that is modern style with silent operation. Matches others we bought a few years ago. Brushed nickel finish really updates the rooms nicely. Love this fan and it's remote control is a bonus!

    Read More
    Annette T. September 30, 2017
  • Contemporary fan
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this fan. It looks beautiful. I never thought so many people would compliment a fan, but they do! Really circulates the air well too. The remote is awesome too. Nice to be able to lay down and change the speed of the fan with a click of a button

    Read More
    fangirl37 September 28, 2017
  • Nice. Good purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the contemporary lines on this fan. It installed easily and looked fantastic. My daughter loved it, and the fan and light worked well. Thank you very much!

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 26, 2017
  • It blows!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very well! When you need some style and good circulation, this fan is doing the job very well. I am very happy with this, the price and how it was delivered!

    Read More
    Tyler C. September 10, 2017
  • Simple Functional Clean Line Update
    Verified Purchase

    Silent mechanism, good quality, love the updated look in my kitchen. I have a rectangular size combined "half" kitchen / "half" family & TV sofa room area -- I installed the larger size 52" fan in the center of the kitchen "half" and the size works well due to the large length of the room. The fan is large enough to circulate the cool breeze through both halves of the rectangular room. The remote works well. LOVE the sleek nickel finish matches nickel hardware and kitchen sink, stainless steel and/or black appliances --- looks magnificent. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    h20islife July 23, 2017
  • Contemporary 52-inch Nickel 2-light Ceiling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very quiet. Easy to set up with switch and remote. I read on other reviews that they were concerned that the blades were wood and not metal. Once the fan is up, they look metal. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Corinne T. July 22, 2017
  • ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    quiet, nice looking fan, arrived quickly

    Read More
    Kelly S. July 19, 2017
  • Attractive fan and light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have in the bedroom and looks really nice. Just enough white noise for me to sleep by. The remote button set up is not really convenient. The light switch is to the lower side and is a stretch to get over the fan buttons. We have the remote on the wall so the light can be accessed when entering the room. Was interesting to get the remote mechanism inside the fan ... took my husband quite a lot of tries before he coul get it in properly.

    Read More
    jewelinflorida July 6, 2017