Today: $156.80
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 52-inch Ceiling Fan in Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to install and very good air flow. Looks great and remote works good. Highly recommend this fan for anyone who is wanting a stylish look

    Read More
    Joseph M. June 17, 2017
  • 👍🏻
    Verified Purchase

    👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Read More
    Carla S. June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is beautifully designed and suits my living room to a "T". But the room is small. If it was any bigger the air would not reach far enough to comfort all occupants. Being that I have a great room combining living and dining area, I would have liked for the air to reach the dining area

    Read More
    daninia June 9, 2017
  • Decor girl
    Verified Purchase

    Great scale fan in my living room.

    Read More
    donna5100 May 22, 2017
  • Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted an unobtrusive fan for a small family room with an 8 foot ceiling. This fit the bill - it visually disappears until it's turned on. The remote is a nice addition.

    Read More
    fairfaxgal May 19, 2017
  • Light is inconsistent!
    Verified Purchase

    Light is on for a while, then it just all of a sudden brightens up. Air flow is low. Not pleased with the performance of this fixture.

    Read More
    K. C. April 19, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, streamlined look. Quietly effective air movement. Easy install.

    Read More
    OstkUser133473 April 6, 2017
  • Like the fan
    Verified Purchase

    Fan is great, love the way it looks. The remote doesn't work, tried to get another one from overstock. They were out, had to order it from *** took 5 days. I wouldn't purchase this item again

    Read More
    ez5157 March 8, 2017
  • Picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    these are great fans at any price - I started with one and ordered 2 more

    Read More
    jack a. March 7, 2017
  • Quiet Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so much better than the old fan. The fan is very quiet.

    Read More
    Tamra R. February 24, 2017
  • Sleek contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Quiet and easy to install. I bought 2!

    Read More
    dsings4u December 21, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a few years ago. Looks great in my living room. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Tammy B. December 14, 2016
  • Gap Between Light and base
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light, however, once installed there is a gap between the light and the base of the fan. No big deal, but annoys the heck out of me. Remote light stopped working less than a month after purchase. This fan is basically useless without a functioning remote. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Jeanee S. November 29, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this fan. Had to tinker with the screws connecting the light set to fan as it was first scrapping and making noise as fan ran but once corrected works great. Doesn't give off a tremendous amount of light but works for my bedroom, does the trick.

    Read More
    Chris S. November 16, 2016
  • Modern ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our family room remodel, fits any decor. Super quiet.

    Read More
    Denise D. November 4, 2016
  • Functions well & looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    We added this to our bedroom and the fan is relatively quiet, it functions really well & looks very nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser572643 September 20, 2016
  • Unsatisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this fan per the directions, it worked for less than 24 hours, heard a pop, and the light switch on the remote stopped working, then 5 minutes later, sparks were seen and nothing worked. Since it is a weekend, the customer service phone number isn't answered until Monday. Now have to uninstall it and reinstall the original light fixture. I do NOT recommend this item.

    Read More
    Timothy B. August 27, 2016
  • Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have low ceilings and it looks amazing. It keeps my room cool, Love Love Love

    Read More
    OstkUser345704 August 22, 2016
  • Awesome ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a great quality fan

    Read More
    Adora L. August 18, 2016
  • Very nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought many fans for a house remodel and this one ended up being the best. Very very good.

    Read More
    pmiowa August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links