Today: $156.80
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 52-inch Ceiling Fan in Nickel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like the fan
    Verified Purchase

    Fan is great, love the way it looks. The remote doesn't work, tried to get another one from overstock. They were out, had to order it from *** took 5 days. I wouldn't purchase this item again

    Read More
    ez5157 March 8, 2017
  • Picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    these are great fans at any price - I started with one and ordered 2 more

    Read More
    jack a. March 7, 2017
  • Quiet Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so much better than the old fan. The fan is very quiet.

    Read More
    Tamra R. February 24, 2017
  • Sleek contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Quiet and easy to install. I bought 2!

    Read More
    dsings4u December 21, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a few years ago. Looks great in my living room. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Tammy B. December 14, 2016
  • Gap Between Light and base
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light, however, once installed there is a gap between the light and the base of the fan. No big deal, but annoys the heck out of me. Remote light stopped working less than a month after purchase. This fan is basically useless without a functioning remote. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Jeanee S. November 29, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this fan. Had to tinker with the screws connecting the light set to fan as it was first scrapping and making noise as fan ran but once corrected works great. Doesn't give off a tremendous amount of light but works for my bedroom, does the trick.

    Read More
    Chris S. November 16, 2016
  • Modern ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our family room remodel, fits any decor. Super quiet.

    Read More
    Denise D. November 4, 2016
  • Functions well & looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    We added this to our bedroom and the fan is relatively quiet, it functions really well & looks very nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser572643 September 20, 2016
  • Unsatisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this fan per the directions, it worked for less than 24 hours, heard a pop, and the light switch on the remote stopped working, then 5 minutes later, sparks were seen and nothing worked. Since it is a weekend, the customer service phone number isn't answered until Monday. Now have to uninstall it and reinstall the original light fixture. I do NOT recommend this item.

    Read More
    Timothy B. August 27, 2016
  • Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have low ceilings and it looks amazing. It keeps my room cool, Love Love Love

    Read More
    OstkUser345704 August 22, 2016
  • Awesome ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a great quality fan

    Read More
    Adora L. August 18, 2016
  • Very nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought many fans for a house remodel and this one ended up being the best. Very very good.

    Read More
    pmiowa August 17, 2016
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Install was easy. Close to the ceiling for great visibility throughout the room. Remote works good, 3 speed & light.

    Read More
    James M. August 4, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    fan is good and silent but could be better with a hanger.

    Read More
    James M. August 1, 2016
  • Nice Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these for my upstairs bedrooms, since the ceiling are low I needed flush mount without hanging lights, but still a lighted fan. It looks really nice, cools the bedrooms nicely, and is a quiet fan with a low profile from the ceiling of just under 12 inches. I did not have the remote control installed, because that is what the complaints that I read were about, that the remote doesn't work for long. I had the fan installed to the switch on the wall, and it works well, is comfortable, and I love the look of it.

    Read More
    NuOne July 21, 2016
  • Nice fan, light is ok
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, sleek ceiling fan. My one complaint is that it supposedly tops out at 13W, meaning that CFLs or LEDs are required. We typically use LEDs, but I find that in ceiling fans the LED "refresh rate" isn't fast enough and it hurts my eyes. So, I bought this light/fan hoping I could put an "old fashioned" bulb in it--my husband says I cannot because of the wattage limit. So, I will deal with the CFL being dim until it warms up.

    Read More
    Danielle G. July 6, 2016
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan, wish I could find 4 more just like it!!

    Read More
    Joe H. June 30, 2016
  • homeowner in FL
    Verified Purchase

    When my AC went south, this fan made life bearable. It's also very good- looking.

    Read More
    Susan G. June 26, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    appears well made except for blades. hope the finish hold up. for now looks great and was as good deal.

    Read More
    fcrn June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links