Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $146.40

At other retailer: $204.96

Save $58.56 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 52-inch Brushed Nickel 2-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice contemporary looking dark light but quiet painted grey propelas

    Read More
    ula12345 January 25, 2013
  • Great fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, we ended up getting 2 we were so happy with it. Definitely modern, sleek, and quiet design.

    Read More
    bbbhhh January 15, 2013
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking fans (I bought 7). They go great in my newly remodeled home. I am going for the contemporary look and these fans not only look great but to my surprise put out great air. The only thing one may want to be aware of is there is no pull chain so you have to use the remote to turn the fan or light on/off or if your like me and you think remotes are cheesy looking do what I did and just wire the light to its own switch and the fan to a speed control.

    Read More
    poses November 29, 2012
  • Sleek quiet contemporary fixture
    Verified Purchase

    As others have mentioned the fan blades are wood painted silver and the light is not as bright due to only two 40W bulbs. Since I installed this in my master bedroom, I didn't need something very bright since my nightstand lamps compensate when required. There was actually an issue after installling the fan, with a loud clanging noise of each fan blad hitting something in the inside of the unit. Overstock was great with getting us a replacement unit in about a week and this one works great. Installation can be a bit frustrating, the unit related to the remote control was a bit difficult fitting into the mounting unit and each fan blade needs to be screwed into the interior of the unit - flashlight was useful here. My other two ceiling fans had snap on blades and having to screw the blades in for this unit made me thankful there were only 3 blades instead of 5. The sleek design really fits perfectly with my contemporary bedroom and the quiet operation is perfect to leave it on while sleeping. Remote control allows me to adjust the fan settings and turn on and off the light from bed. What more can I ask for? Maybe just a little bit brighter light...

    Read More
    stillwatersrundeep3 November 13, 2012
  • Not a bright light, but a super fan.
    Verified Purchase

    The only disappointment I had with this fan is that the light isn't very bright. I did note that another reviewer had mentioned that as well. I had intended it for my bedroom but ended up putting it my living room as I needed soemthing for the electrician to hang when he came to wire the room.I have a slight delay with the it coming on, I have wired to two different switches and use the remote as well.

    Read More
    ncgirl2va October 24, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I had read where others had problems with connecting the remote control, not so. Very easy to install, very good looking. Just the punch I had been looking for!

    Read More
    vawise July 17, 2012
  • great looking fan
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it 4 stars for two reasons. 1 had it porfessionally installed and was told it was very difficult. 2 the sensor bit in the fan was not working, luckily the installer had one. The fan has a cool retro modern look which was what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jjinwi June 22, 2012
  • Very cool looking
    Verified Purchase

    This fan looked really nice once it was put up, only problem we had was when the fan was on the high setting it made a little clicking noise. I think the fan needed to warm up b/c now it no longer clicks all the time, just occassionally - which is a little annoying. Otherwise, very quiet and it is nice that it does not drop very low from the ceiling. Even our A/C guy commented on how nice the fan was! I would highly recommend the fan and for the price this is better than anywhere else!

    Read More
    kara25 October 12, 2011
  • This is a really beautiful, quiet and low profile
    Verified Purchase

    Using in a medical office and getting lots of compliments.

    Read More
    jo111anne September 27, 2011
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    Decent looking fan. Decided against it due to off brand a other reviews

    Read More
    kcrnnla July 12, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Is just what I wanted, is beautiful, elegant, quiet; LOVE IT

    Read More
    Ana O. July 10, 2017
  • Short lived
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted less than 3 years--just stopped working and wasn't reparable. Unfortunate as we really liked the look.

    Read More
    TImothy S. July 8, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this for the price. No issues with assembly or installation.

    Read More
    OstkUser1102910 July 6, 2017
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    The picture look nice but when you take them out the box the quality is a bit poor. I purchased 5 of these for the bedrooms upstairs and had to return one because it did not work. I informed Overstock and the immediately sent me a replacement.

    Read More
    Monique C. June 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The fans are very smart looking ,,,, work great!

    Read More
    Susan S. June 9, 2017
  • Best priced Fan and works great too!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like about this fan is the remote is big and ugly. I purchased a wall mount fan remote and cover plate which works great. The wireless receiver I had to put in the ceiling and then wire into the socket - I am handy so it wasn't a big deal but to a novice I would say you may have a little bit of an issue.

    Read More
    owenwald June 1, 2017
  • Perfect for kids room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased one first but we loved it so much we ordered and another one. The second came with a slight damage on the silver side but my son liked the wood looking anyway.

    Read More
    Marta B. May 23, 2017
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    I install this fan 6 month ago and no complain. Looks luxury and work perfect

    Read More
    Alberto C. May 17, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased these looking to complement modern decor in open concept kitchen/living area. Very nice! Have received many compliments on these.

    Read More
    Karen B. May 12, 2017
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is simple and modern. it provides just enough light and adds character to the room without overpowering it. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
Sponsored Links