Today $146.40
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 52-inch Brushed Nickel 2-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome fan
    Verified Purchase

    simple, modern and very functional. Great fan

    Read More
    sarnick April 5, 2017
  • Quit working after 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    Quit working after 6 months.

    Read More
    Phillip C. March 1, 2017
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    This item indeed is worth the money spent it circulates air very well I'm pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Trudy J. February 24, 2017
  • Blades aren't steel
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really great, the design is excellent; but, I was surprised that the blades are only painted silver, not steel. You can't tell when it's installed, but that tells me it's made a little cheaply. Plus, the remote is an ugly off-white color and bulky; it's not at all sleek like the fan is.

    Read More
    OstkUser850626 January 21, 2017
  • awesome fan
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice in the living room very classy

    Read More
    clare2e January 15, 2017
  • Great ceiling fan!
    Verified Purchase

    The design and look of this fan perfectly complements the room. For someone that has previously installed ceiling fans, the process was fairly simple. Don't forget that the initial off/on switch is in the fan, not the remote control!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. January 8, 2017
  • Great fan for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very quiet, well balanced, good looking fan. Was not really "easy" to install, took a couple of hours.

    Read More
    Brandie H. January 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition and fits in perfectly with our gray decor. Love it!

    Read More
    Sahnda B. December 18, 2016
  • Sunshine blonde
    Verified Purchase

    In my new kitchen, love it

    Read More
    GretchenO S. December 3, 2016
  • great fan
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish and also has a remote (which I did not notice in the description. I am pleased.

    Read More
    Laurie T. November 9, 2016
  • 3 blade fan
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the contemporary look, easy to instal, stable fan.

    Read More
    cvflipper October 27, 2016
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Dont hesitate to make this purchase! Just beautiful..works as stated..remoye so cool to operate and looks amazing!

    Read More
    Gloria M. October 23, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, good performance. Wouldve like more light but is ok

    Read More
    OstkUser167794 October 2, 2016
  • Quiet, modern, fabulous look
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our purchase. So much so we bought three more for other rooms in our house. Works well and a great price.

    Read More
    alviendre September 21, 2016
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sleek look and modern style. Easy to install

    Read More
    roxanne s. September 21, 2016
  • Modern and does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Modern fan that does the job. It has a little hum to it when its on but I wouldn't say its so loud to be annoying, but if your looking for whisper quiet, this is not your fan. I still recommend it if your looking for a modern 3 blade fan.

    Read More
    OstkUser375866 September 16, 2016
  • Great Fans!
    Verified Purchase

    I just painted my kitchen cabinets so I wanted more modern fans. These fans are fantastic. They match the appliances and now the kitchen is very modern and updated. I bought another one for the dining room and they both look and work great.

    Read More
    Marianne Z. September 9, 2016
  • hbones
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these. Both had significant scratches on the blades and 1 of them had to be returned due to broken housing

    Read More
    OstkUser118117 September 3, 2016
  • Fan light
    Verified Purchase

    My husband did the installation for this and it was quite simple. I love the way it looks and operates - very quiet.

    Read More
    Marybeth S. August 25, 2016
  • Nice looking, but poor build quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 of these fans. They are very sleek and modern looking, but the motors don't hold up well in transit and the blades are made of cardboard. The packaging doesn't sufficiently protect the fans from heavy drops or bumps, and the blades get damaged from the way the items are packaged. Two of the fans made extremely loud grinding noises after installation. One of the other fans is now starting to make the same grinding noise after a month of use. I wouldn't purchase these fans again. They look nice and provide good air flow, but don't appear that they will last longer than a few months to a year of use. Expensive purchase mistake, if you have high ceilings like I do and need to pay for professional installation. :(

    Read More
    Girlonthego August 22, 2016