Today: $146.40
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 52-inch Brushed Nickel 2-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The fans are very smart looking ,,,, work great!

    Read More
    Susan S. June 9, 2017
  • Best priced Fan and works great too!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like about this fan is the remote is big and ugly. I purchased a wall mount fan remote and cover plate which works great. The wireless receiver I had to put in the ceiling and then wire into the socket - I am handy so it wasn't a big deal but to a novice I would say you may have a little bit of an issue.

    Read More
    owenwald June 1, 2017
  • Perfect for kids room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased one first but we loved it so much we ordered and another one. The second came with a slight damage on the silver side but my son liked the wood looking anyway.

    Read More
    Marta B. May 23, 2017
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    I install this fan 6 month ago and no complain. Looks luxury and work perfect

    Read More
    Alberto C. May 17, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased these looking to complement modern decor in open concept kitchen/living area. Very nice! Have received many compliments on these.

    Read More
    Karen B. May 12, 2017
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is simple and modern. it provides just enough light and adds character to the room without overpowering it. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • Nice Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design looks expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser234011 May 7, 2017
  • Excellent fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As pictured on the site. Speedy delivery and fairly easy to install. Word of caution- you will need two people with two ladders to do this, when replacing an existing installed fan. Looks great, quite and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Robert S. April 26, 2017
  • Awesome fan
    Verified Purchase

    simple, modern and very functional. Great fan

    Read More
    sarnick April 5, 2017
  • Quit working after 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    Quit working after 6 months.

    Read More
    Phillip C. March 1, 2017
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    This item indeed is worth the money spent it circulates air very well I'm pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Trudy J. February 24, 2017
  • Blades aren't steel
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really great, the design is excellent; but, I was surprised that the blades are only painted silver, not steel. You can't tell when it's installed, but that tells me it's made a little cheaply. Plus, the remote is an ugly off-white color and bulky; it's not at all sleek like the fan is.

    Read More
    OstkUser850626 January 21, 2017
  • awesome fan
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice in the living room very classy

    Read More
    clare2e January 15, 2017
  • Great ceiling fan!
    Verified Purchase

    The design and look of this fan perfectly complements the room. For someone that has previously installed ceiling fans, the process was fairly simple. Don't forget that the initial off/on switch is in the fan, not the remote control!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. January 8, 2017
  • Great fan for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very quiet, well balanced, good looking fan. Was not really "easy" to install, took a couple of hours.

    Read More
    Brandie H. January 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition and fits in perfectly with our gray decor. Love it!

    Read More
    Sahnda B. December 18, 2016
  • Sunshine blonde
    Verified Purchase

    In my new kitchen, love it

    Read More
    GretchenO S. December 3, 2016
  • great fan
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish and also has a remote (which I did not notice in the description. I am pleased.

    Read More
    Laurie T. November 9, 2016
  • 3 blade fan
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the contemporary look, easy to instal, stable fan.

    Read More
    cvflipper October 27, 2016
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Dont hesitate to make this purchase! Just beautiful..works as stated..remoye so cool to operate and looks amazing!

    Read More
    Gloria M. October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links