| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $146.40
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 52-inch Brushed Nickel 2-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fan looks nice in the bedroom, but the light is pretty dim and it doesn't provide as much breeze as I would like. The style is definitely better than some of the old-fashioned ones I've looked at. Not too difficult to install.

    Read More
    jasnjill October 7, 2017
  • 3 blade
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern looking. Very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    esthermoon September 27, 2017
  • Extremely loud hum!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 2 of these for our new construction home: one for the great room and one for the master bedroom. Installed by electricians who had trouble with both of them (and who had no problems with the other ceiling fans in the home). One fan had a screw on a blade that got stuck and then cut off... they had to drill it out before reinstalling that blade. The other took them several tries over many days to get rid of the clicking and clacking in various places. This fan also had a blade that had been dented and painted over at the factory. Both of them have a very noticeable loud hum when operating... so much so that we can hear the fan in the great room when standing upstairs above it. I so wish that Overstock had a more lenient return window, as these would both go back. On the positive side, the look is definitely more contemporary. There's enough air movement in the bedroom, but not in the great room. The light is nice, but probably not enough to be the only source of light in a room.

    Read More
    borntoplayhorn September 23, 2017
  • ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for a ceiling fan that was unique but also matched the décor in our bedroom with a gray whitewashed accent wall. This fan looks amazing and ties the room together and a niv=ce modern touch.

    Read More
    Nancy W. September 11, 2017
  • Modern look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchase 2 of these to replace generic lights when I bought my home. They give a real modern look and work great. When I sold my house I thought about taking them with me. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    mzl23 September 9, 2017
  • Great fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Its an awesome fan

    Read More
    mai q. August 29, 2017
  • good fan option
    Verified Purchase

    The light isn't super bright, but it does the job - sleek design, but the blades are not super durable - the first one arrived with knicks, so Overstock sent me a replacement blade

    Read More
    Lauren C. August 27, 2017
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    Decent looking fan. Decided against it due to off brand a other reviews

    Read More
    kcrnnla July 12, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Is just what I wanted, is beautiful, elegant, quiet; LOVE IT

    Read More
    Ana O. July 10, 2017
  • Short lived
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted less than 3 years--just stopped working and wasn't reparable. Unfortunate as we really liked the look.

    Read More
    TImothy S. July 8, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this for the price. No issues with assembly or installation.

    Read More
    OstkUser1102910 July 6, 2017
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    The picture look nice but when you take them out the box the quality is a bit poor. I purchased 5 of these for the bedrooms upstairs and had to return one because it did not work. I informed Overstock and the immediately sent me a replacement.

    Read More
    Monique C. June 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The fans are very smart looking ,,,, work great!

    Read More
    Susan S. June 9, 2017
  • Best priced Fan and works great too!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like about this fan is the remote is big and ugly. I purchased a wall mount fan remote and cover plate which works great. The wireless receiver I had to put in the ceiling and then wire into the socket - I am handy so it wasn't a big deal but to a novice I would say you may have a little bit of an issue.

    Read More
    owenwald June 1, 2017
  • Perfect for kids room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased one first but we loved it so much we ordered and another one. The second came with a slight damage on the silver side but my son liked the wood looking anyway.

    Read More
    Marta B. May 23, 2017
  • Ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    I install this fan 6 month ago and no complain. Looks luxury and work perfect

    Read More
    Alberto C. May 17, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased these looking to complement modern decor in open concept kitchen/living area. Very nice! Have received many compliments on these.

    Read More
    Karen B. May 12, 2017
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is simple and modern. it provides just enough light and adds character to the room without overpowering it. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • Nice Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design looks expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser234011 May 7, 2017
  • Excellent fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As pictured on the site. Speedy delivery and fairly easy to install. Word of caution- you will need two people with two ladders to do this, when replacing an existing installed fan. Looks great, quite and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Robert S. April 26, 2017