Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 4-light Chrome Finish Bath Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking bath light
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this in our bath a few years ago and it is still adding beauty and light to our older bathroom.

    Read More
    glostluggage September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful lights
    Verified Purchase

    The lights are beautiful. However not much light over the counter

    Read More
    vargas2000 February 25, 2016
  • Kitchen light too
    Verified Purchase

    I used this light over my kitchen sink and hung it facing down from the ceiling. Everyone comments about how pretty and unusual it is. It gives great lighting and I use four 40W bulbs. Love, Love, Love it@!

    Read More
    Mary S. February 23, 2016
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Looks good, plenty of illumination, unique design.

    Read More
    pam September 29, 2015
  • Not the norm...
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return, it was to much light for the small bathroom. Great styling if you have a subway tile bathroom.

    Read More
    dixiedip2012 June 4, 2013
  • Great Item - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great light for a great price. Shipment arrived securely wrapped and timely. The light can fit into just about any decor and adds to the eclectic look I wanted.

    Read More
    savinbucks May 15, 2013
  • let ther be light
    Verified Purchase

    works well with my other purchase's for master bath

    Read More
    c2000b April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful well worth the price. Just the right size for my space.

    Read More
    cityhens2 February 20, 2013
  • Bathroom light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for a new bathroom light bar to go above the mirror. I thought that this one was what we were looking for. In the picture, it looks like glass covers over the lights but it is actually enclosed mostly by acrylic and stainless mesh. The photo on the website shows the product as though you are looking straight at it but when it arrived, it shows the picture more clearly. At first I thought that we had received the wrong item but after checking the order and invoice I knew that it was right. The biggest disappointment that I had was that it uses 40 watt bulbs when we prefer 60 watt in the bathroom. If that information was in the product description, then I missed it when placing the order. Neither my husband nor myself picked up on that vital piece of information.

    Read More
    richscott July 17, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the product. It arrived very quickly and packaged for excellent protection of item. Very satisfied, will reorder as need is necessary.

    Read More
    frameman11 May 29, 2012
  • Not contemporary to me
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice if your more Art deco. Delivery fast and fixture was intact. returned no problem. Can't really comment on anything else

    Read More
    prlgrl54 May 28, 2012
  • bathroom light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for my dowstair bathroom and i get so much complamets it make my bathroom look so elegant!

    Read More
    desxav February 21, 2012
  • eclectic bath
    Verified Purchase

    Very interesting, good for a different eclectic look- quality good ( at least out of the box) stands out as a different piece Wish it would acept CFL's but not yet - no led option either.

    Read More
    konasayno August 23, 2011
  • Contemporary Light looks great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I love the light. It's exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    grannydi4 July 12, 2011
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The light is more industrial looking than I expected, but it looks very modern also. It fits perfect in my bathroom over the mirror. Only thing you might want to think of is I have light on dimmer with 4 - 40 watt bulbs as recommended. You also must use the small round bulbs. I used white, but I think next I will use the clear. Personal preference. It is plenty of light for my use onfull light, but some may want brighter.

    Read More
    aartiee1 June 23, 2011
  • Love the Light
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what we were looking for. Good illumination and we love the design of the fixture. Only drawback is that we haven’t found a compact fluorescent or LED bulb to fit it, but we expect that will change as technology improves. It was easy to install, too.

    Read More
    katrina85 April 21, 2011
  • lights
    Verified Purchase

    they are very good. they look great in the bathroom

    Read More
    schotzie1969 November 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vitoria F. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    medium54 March 25, 2017
Sponsored Links