Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $104.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 4-light Chrome Bath/ Vanity Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bathroom vanity light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture was what could fit above my new bath medicine cabinet. The only draw-back was it needs halogen bulbs which burn hot.

    Read More
    colograms August 14, 2017
  • Beautiful and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    This light is just the right style for a contemporary spa-like retreat bathroom. The creamy shades make it not so stark as pure white. It's hardwired and uses halogen bulbs. It's a very nice looking light.

    Read More
    jennynoel April 21, 2017
  • Great Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design. Bright light. Surely makes a difference in the bathroon.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 8, 2017
  • Beuatiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and nice to look at have it on a dimmer switch and this can be a very bright light if needed. Shades are white

    Read More
    Peggy E. February 2, 2017
  • Vanity Light
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement light.It was easy to install using the existing wiring. It is much nicer than the picture. The glass has waves of darker white.

    Read More
    SM January 23, 2017
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both the 3 light and the 4 light Chloe fixtures. They were both missing the same part.

    Read More
    Michael M. October 18, 2016
  • C. Roberson
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous in our small half dark bathroom and it was an easy installation.

    Read More
    Connie R. September 20, 2016
  • Bathroom light
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with this product! Love the look.

    Read More
    kelley s. August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful, contemporary light
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and very pretty! As others have said, the shades are white, not off white/alabaster. It makes a lovely addition over my new vanity!

    Read More
    jwise6 June 10, 2016
  • Bathroom vanity light
    Verified Purchase

    Look very nice. Goes well with decor. I wish the watts were brighter.

    Read More
    Rosellen B. May 19, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in the bathroom I recently remodeled. The light bulbs are a little costly to replace but they do last a long time. I would buy this light again. Very soft lighting.

    Read More
    Jackie A. May 19, 2016
  • Love this Bath Vanity Fixture!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of those deals you just couldn't go wrong! It looks adorable in my bathroom, easy to assemble and an excellent price. A WIN WIN SITUATION!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. April 28, 2016
  • Vanity light
    Verified Purchase

    A very reasonably priced upgrade to the homely builder's lights in our bathroom!

    Read More
    Margaret E. April 19, 2016
  • Poorly packaged
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the light and look the look. Perfect size for our guest bathroom BUT we are in process of completely remodeling a condo we own. Ordered this light about six weeks ago and my husband got got around to opening it to install. The packaging inside was poorly done. It was in white foam wrap but it fell apart when my husband opened and one of the lights broke. Also, there was no instructions in the box and there were no light bulbs. Absolutely nothing in the box. Since the 30 day return period has passed, we are stuck. That being said, we are debating ordering another light because we love the look of the product.

    Read More
    msgummybear April 11, 2016
  • x
    Verified Purchase

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    Joseph C. March 26, 2016
  • Great look for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this fixture in a remodeled modern guest bath and it's perfect!! So bright!!

    Read More
    Emanuela P. March 19, 2016
  • Great Look for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to update a couple of bathrooms. They look great and provide plenty of light. My only complaint is the bulbs burn out too quick as we have had to replace two in only a few months of having the fixtures.

    Read More
    Scott D. March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It make such a dramatic difference!!!!!! Gorgeous!

    Read More
    Randi C. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed it yet but I lit it up and it does not have the amber color as pictured. It is frosted white. Love it!

    Read More
    z-man February 9, 2016
  • bath bar
    Verified Purchase

    careful, light covers are white not beige like in photo

    Read More
    Lynn D. January 31, 2016
Sponsored Links