Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 4 Light Nickel Bath/ Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good light!
    Verified Purchase

    Installed and works as described.

    Read More
    vegasguest December 28, 2017
  • Perfect for our bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After shopping around locally, found this on overstock for a fraction of the price of those stores! Exactly as pictured. Purchased to match the shape of a vessel sink also bought on overstock.

    Read More
    jrich00 November 12, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used 2 of these in my master bathroom. They are beautiful and something you just won't see anywhere else. Great quality. I am really happy!

    Read More
    Cindy B. August 24, 2017
  • Bathroom light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful. It has the look of a much more expensive light. Gave my bathroom a modern up to date look. Love it!

    Read More
    linda527 July 11, 2017
  • Contemporary Nickel Bath/Vanity light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my guest bathroom and it really adds a modern look to the room. I wanted to update the room and it really did the trick! I also added nickel colored knobs for the double vanity to tie the room together. The light itself was easy to install always a compliment from the electrician.

    Read More
    Brenda C. July 5, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and upgraded our bathroom to the look we were looking for!

    Read More
    lourocha January 24, 2017
  • Master bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this look with my gray and black remodel. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    Michael H. January 21, 2017
  • Modern but uninteresting
    Verified Purchase

    Had this up for 2 years already. Lights are dim when first turned on. Takes a couple of minutes to brighten up the room. Not thrill with the looks.

    Read More
    jade579 January 10, 2017
  • Buy all your lights at OVERSTOCK!
    Verified Purchase

    Best value, best quality, can't beat overstock. This light has a sleek look, heavy, and I had put up in my guest bathroom. Overstock lighting never disappoints!

    Read More
    dmoore911 November 24, 2016
  • Bk
    Verified Purchase

    Love overdtock! Great purchases and customer service

    Read More
    BIBI K. May 30, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for the price. Loved the look. The light is now showing up in the big box stores. I always try to find unique items.

    Read More
    Colleen C. March 14, 2016
  • Love em
    Verified Purchase

    These were so nice and easy to install!

    Read More
    LaQuieta W. March 9, 2016
  • Perfect Lighting for Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture. I purchased it for my home and just purchased it for a renovation of a fix and flip I recently did. Everyone loves its. It can be used in a contemporary décor or retro......very versatile and provides a lot of light.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. February 3, 2016
  • Kathryn K
    Verified Purchase

    We love the fixture. It is bright but not blinding. It was easy to install.

    Read More
    We love the light fixture. Kathryn K. January 22, 2016
  • 4 light vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright lights and perfect for our contemporary bathroom.

    Read More
    J T A. January 21, 2016
  • Very nice lights
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lighting I would and have recommend this light.

    Read More
    cemmax November 9, 2015
  • Bathroom redo
    Verified Purchase

    Completely gutted the guest bathroom and used this light above the sink. Gives amazing light and looks very chic and modern.

    Read More
    graciela33 November 4, 2015
  • Very stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. One for each remodeled bath.

    Read More
    Sharona November 2, 2015
  • Bathroom Light
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice light and provides ample light over the mirror in the bathroom. Bought the Led bulbs and haven't had to change one yet.

    Read More
    nopie22 October 31, 2015
  • ceejay
    Verified Purchase

    Like the lines on this fixture. We were looking for "up" lights.

    Read More
    ceejay94 October 14, 2015