Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 3-light White Shade Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great but difficult to install
    Verified Purchase

    This is best left for an install by an electrician. Extremely difficult but looks great once hung.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. March 2, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this chandelier it looks great

    Read More
    Chandelier November 16, 2016
  • Pretty, modern but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Shade only sits on the prongs. It fell off when table was moved and someone bumped into it. Now trash. If you buy this, find a way to secure the shade.

    Read More
    cmfrance April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and Hans beautifully.

    Read More
    Brenda L. March 17, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Searched and searched for simple yet classy. This is it and at a fabulous price! I love it and couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 14, 2016
  • Really nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern and yet not too bold so it can accent an older home with a simple upgrade like this chandelier!

    Read More
    surfnsand01 March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Perfect for my entry

    Read More
    bcah26 January 20, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive with clean lines

    Read More
    skitterrabbit January 18, 2016
  • Mrscgakalolly
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant!!!!! Sold my home and had to leave it. Broke my heart. I want another one for my new home.

    Read More
    mrscgakalolly December 30, 2015
  • CM LK WORTH, Fl
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY, However ,VERY POOR QUALITY

    Read More
    Cheryl M. December 30, 2015
  • Lots of light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to install. Very modern looking.

    Read More
    dawn1066 December 13, 2015
  • Contemporary elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more beautiful than in the picture and looks more expensive than it is. We have it above our dining room table and bought a dimmer switch for it, so we can set the mood lighting as we want. Our walls are a deep blue with white trim, and this chandelier is the perfect complement. Easy to install and well packaged.

    Read More
    marylyngk October 14, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    This light is clean, bright and perfect in the dining room.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. September 29, 2015
  • Dining room light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new light. My dining room is not large so this fits in perfectly. Easy to install ... regular light bulbs ... I am going from traditional to a more modern look.

    Read More
    gspowner864 September 26, 2015
  • Laurie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light!!, but its not as bright as i wish it was

    Read More
    Laurie C. September 2, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. It's clean lines and elegant yet contemporary look enhance my dining area in my kitchen.

    Read More
    lgraves August 16, 2015
  • sg@euless
    Verified Purchase

    WOW!!! I am so in love with this chandelier! I hung it over my dining room table and it is on a dimmer. The bowl is a beautiful color and this chandelier really updated my dining room. I do agree that the bowl is a little delicate and should only be hung away from high traffic areas. Again a great price too! Overstock you continue to amaze me with the quality of your merchandise and your prices!

    Read More
    Stephanie G. August 4, 2015
  • CPA
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our new house which is still under construction, so I haven't seen it hanging yet, but it is beautiful in the box! We had originally selected one very similar to this that is made by Hubbardton Forge, but was $1,700 more! The only disappointment was the size. The description stated it was 18-36 inches wide, which we interpreted to mean it was 36" wide at its widest point. The glass is only 19" wide, and the brackets do not extend another 17"! Since it is being installed over a 12' table, we ordered a second one for adequate coverage. But it was still a savings over our original selection! Great buy - and packaged well!!

    Read More
    Annette R. June 30, 2015
  • CJS
    Verified Purchase

    The globe makes the light yellow. I was hoping for a whiter hue. The product was delivered without instillation instructions or any type of manual. I was surprised at that.

    Read More
    Connie S. May 31, 2015
  • 3 Light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this light to replace a similar one that had cracked. We were disappointed to see the quality was not quite the same. The glass dome seems almost too small for the frame and the black finish has a worn look that almost looks dirty/dusty. It looks ok from a distance.

    Read More
    Oregon Erin May 7, 2015
Sponsored Links