Today: $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 3-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Elegant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant, makes a statement! Hung it in my master bath, looks ama,zing!

    Read More
    shoppingblonde July 2, 2016
  • MRS Ali
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful Chandelier. I used it in my master bath and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Honey May 23, 2016
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and the easy clean up.

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 21, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my powder room. It's really beautiful and dramatic!

    Read More
    catzy November 27, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly - we hung it over two years ago and I still get compliments

    Read More
    bridgetgt October 25, 2015
  • debbra
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Perfect for bedroom..... shadows created by crystals, enchanting, moody....

    Read More
    caldesigner August 31, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it!!! it didn't take too long to assemble and it stills looks gorgeous 4 yrs later

    Read More
    frecklescreation August 20, 2015
  • For the price - can't beat it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little fixture with just enough bling to it

    Read More
    kellygirl7 August 12, 2015
  • Happy w/overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for my dining area and it is perfect. It hangs near a french door that get plenty of light shining through and the crystals project a beautiful rainbow of colors on the wall when the light hits them. I would recommend this chandelier for any room. I added a chandelier to my bathroom after this one. It was easy to put together and my husband installed it.

    Read More
    Ocustomer August 11, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks lovely in my new bathroom, very happy with it.

    Read More
    Debra M. May 1, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    looks so expensive! I love this light. I would buy again

    Read More
    mami1982 April 21, 2015
  • Great look, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely please with the Chandelier. Just like I would imagine. Was hesitant to buy it originally but pulled the trigger anyways, Glad I did!. It's really a stunning looking Chandelier!

    Read More
    dan2012 September 23, 2014
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so beautiful. We put the light up and then I hung all the crystals as recommended. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    sofie2 March 12, 2014
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It is super sparkly! I guess it was a little tricky to install, but definitely worth it.

    Read More
    maryb04 December 17, 2013
  • WOW! GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    A month prior to purchasing this light, I had purchased OStk item 14339931 for my master bath water closet & OStk items 13529586 for my master batch vanity lights. These were a great buy & look great 7 am very pleased with these lights. When I got into lighting remodel mode, I just kept going. My master closet is adjacent to my bath & my closet had a fluorescent bar light,,,yuk. I was on a mission to find a closet light to go with the super blingy lights I had in my bath & this was the PERFECT fit. Yes, it might be a bit much to put in a walk-in closet, but it is 10x12 and I needed some thing relatively large and I wanted it to flow with lighting scheme I had in bathroom 9worth mentioning is I turned 50 this year & if I want a chandelier in my closet, so be it! :) ). This light is BEAUTIFUL!! The crystals are not glass, but the teardrop at the end of the crystals is glass; I dropped one and it broke, but it also comes with spare parts, so I was able to replace the broken teardrop, which was GREAT! The crystals do throw off rainbow colors, so you would never know these are not real crystal. This is a great price and the light looks awesome in my closet. If I sell my house, these lights may have to go with me. Great value & real thing is way better than website photo. My electrician installed it & then I added all the crystals afterwards. When he circled back to see it, his eyes got big and he said, "WOW!" The item is partially assembled, but you do have to add crystals. It took about an hour.

    Read More
    overstkjunky August 17, 2013
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier... Looks elegant and makes our dining room "pop." Totally has the modern classy feel to it. It was a bit cumbersome putting all the little dangly things on one by one but the end result it well worth it. I get so many compliments on it. Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    joni95 January 27, 2013
  • gorgeous lights!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little apprehensive about ordering these but they are gorgeous! Only drawback is that the light bulbs that they take aren't very high wattage, and thus they don't give off more than basically "mood" lighting. Don't think they would work for a dining light for instance but ij my bedroom they create a soft sparkly glow and I love the ambiance!

    Read More
    chaidi October 24, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks like a very expensive piece. It was more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    chillokstate October 22, 2012
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful chandelier's I have ever seen. It lights up spectacular and is so elegant yet simple.

    Read More
    prettysurroundings October 2, 2012
  • Gorgeous Light!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lights and hung them above my island, I get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    kam2b4 September 7, 2012
Sponsored Links