Today: $90.99

Similar item price: $99.98

Save $8.99 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 3 Light Nickel Bath/ Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    This lighting fixture will update your existing vanity lighting. Very easy to install with two people and takes 3 candelabra (small base) light bulbs. NOTE: This cannot be hung with the lights facing downward since the light covers sit inside a grove. Since the lights face upward, it is a little darker when the lights are on, but I also use 40W bulbs instead of the max 60W bulb to conserve energy.

    Read More
    tiger3110 October 18, 2012
  • contemp.3 light vanity light
    Verified Purchase

    upon installing this light I noticed that the electrical wire leads coming form the light were alum. and not copper. this could be a major problem if installed with copper elect. lines. you should investigate b-4 purchasing this product.

    Read More
    pcbr October 2, 2013
  • Nice Looking, but one tip before installing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the unit as an upgrade to our bathroom vanity lights. These units are very attractive and a good value in my opinion. Two issues that I would like to make other readers aware of - when installing the unit, you install a wall plate first - simple installation with screws and possibly anchors, which aren't provided, but I reused my existing ones. I leveled the wall plate. After connecting the wiring and installing the light fixture, I noticed that it wasn't plumb. Problem was that the screws for the cover plate were improperly installed on the wall plate and I had to realign the whole thing. Not a disaster, but a bit of extra work. (This might be hard to follow, but if you have the fixture in front of you, it'll all make sense). Second is that the instructions leave a bit to be desired. If starting from scratch on a new installation, and if you aren't an electrician, it would be a bit difficult to install. Wouldn't have cost any money to provide better instructions. Overall, I am pleased with the new look.

    Read More
    jetlag4 April 18, 2014
  • Nice nickel bath light.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace a theatre dressing type light. It fits perfectly in the space that was avaible and adds a modern look. Very Happy with the quality of this light and how fast it was sent ot me.

    Read More
    3artie May 16, 2013
  • Light is exactly right for small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Compact yet stylish…we are very happy with this fixture. It projects just the right amount of light.

    Read More
    mycarma September 10, 2014
  • great design
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the best looking light fixtures -- I have looked both online and in many stores. We bought many of these (single-, three-, and four-light). The brightness is also just right.

    Read More
    chsieh January 3, 2014
  • Very nice fixture, not fancy, good amount of light
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fixture. Gives good light with easy to obtain bulbs. Be aware brushed nickle is not shiny like chrome.

    Read More
    nigel345 December 2, 2013
  • Stylish light, very bright
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three of these lights (two 3-light bars and one 4-light bar) to update our master bath. (We replaced 1980s era vanity lights.) I had shopped for quite a while and was prepared to spend more money when I found these. We love the look of the lights. They definitely provided the updated look we wanted. Note that they don't come with bulbs. If you use the recommended 60-watt chandelier bulbs, they are VERY bright, at least if you have multiple bars like we do. That was quite an adjustment for us, but since the bathroom is rather dark, it's ultimately a plus. Nonetheless, we'll probably install a dimmer so that we can tone them down. Or you could use a lower wattage. My husband installed the lights and said that they were okay, but not the easiest installation he's done. He got all three installed in less than two hours, though. On the whole, a very good value for the money.

    Read More
    southaustingirl October 25, 2013
  • Very nice contemporary bath lights
    Verified Purchase

    The unit looks great for my half bathroom, definitely modernized the look. Absolutely recommend, not too complicated to install. The price could have been cheaper though, unless you get a coupon then it is a great deal. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    atomk August 22, 2013
  • Looks good in my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality , my husband put up in 30 minutes each. Decent quality for the price. Light reflects up off our white ceiling . Hoping it will make up for max of 60 watts...... Look really good.

    Read More
    omoelo August 8, 2013
  • Modern but plain.
    Verified Purchase

    Got 3 of these, two are bigger for 3 bathrooms. The quality is good. The lights take a couple of minutes to brighten up the room. Very dim when first turned on. Had these up 2 years already. Not totally in love with it that's why I haven't put up the third one yet.

    Read More
    jade579 January 10, 2017
  • Overstock has the BEST LIGHTS!
    Verified Purchase

    I re-do houses all the time, and ONLY buy lights from Overstock. This went into a rental, and great quality and great look!

    Read More
    dmoore911 November 24, 2016
  • Pretty light no issues.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. No problems.

    Read More
    twinsmomjp November 6, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Average. This is something that is basic.

    Read More
    Stacey K. October 4, 2016
  • Nice light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks great....1.5 years later and no issues...provides a lot of light.

    Read More
    Eric A. June 21, 2016
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    AS DESCRIBED AND FASTSHIP. VERY CLASSY LOOKING

    Read More
    cangoc June 7, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the 4 light counterpart. Great look. Only problem is it's starting to show up in big box stores. I always try to find unique items.

    Read More
    Colleen C. March 14, 2016
  • Modern lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lamp to match a modern contemporary decor. Not very bright but sufficient for a small powder room with no windows. Have not had to replace light bulbs yet, but it may be tricky as they go in from the top.

    Read More
    Inna T. February 12, 2016
  • Bathroom lights
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking and quality. Bulbs are not overly bright & that is highest wattage, but they are fine. Really makes my bathroom more modern. Bought two of them for over bathroom mirrors.

    Read More
    Ukpatty December 15, 2015
  • Bathroom Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Put two of these in remodeled bathroom. Always get where did you get those? Always say aren't they beautiful and got them from overstock. They can't believe it and they say have to start checking overstock.

    Read More
    msgolfer November 29, 2015
Sponsored Links