Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 3 Light Nickel Bath/ Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these to go over a double vanity. No surprises. Easy to install, takes up to a 60 watt bulb and looks sleek

    Read More
    buyer614 July 10, 2017
  • Modern but plain.
    Verified Purchase

    Got 3 of these, two are bigger for 3 bathrooms. The quality is good. The lights take a couple of minutes to brighten up the room. Very dim when first turned on. Had these up 2 years already. Not totally in love with it that's why I haven't put up the third one yet.

    Read More
    jade579 January 10, 2017
  • Overstock has the BEST LIGHTS!
    Verified Purchase

    I re-do houses all the time, and ONLY buy lights from Overstock. This went into a rental, and great quality and great look!

    Read More
    dmoore911 November 24, 2016
  • Pretty light no issues.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. No problems.

    Read More
    twinsmomjp November 6, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Average. This is something that is basic.

    Read More
    Stacey K. October 4, 2016
  • Nice light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks great....1.5 years later and no issues...provides a lot of light.

    Read More
    Eric A. June 21, 2016
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    AS DESCRIBED AND FASTSHIP. VERY CLASSY LOOKING

    Read More
    cangoc June 7, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the 4 light counterpart. Great look. Only problem is it's starting to show up in big box stores. I always try to find unique items.

    Read More
    Colleen C. March 14, 2016
  • Modern lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lamp to match a modern contemporary decor. Not very bright but sufficient for a small powder room with no windows. Have not had to replace light bulbs yet, but it may be tricky as they go in from the top.

    Read More
    Inna T. February 12, 2016
  • Bathroom lights
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking and quality. Bulbs are not overly bright & that is highest wattage, but they are fine. Really makes my bathroom more modern. Bought two of them for over bathroom mirrors.

    Read More
    Ukpatty December 15, 2015
  • Bathroom Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Put two of these in remodeled bathroom. Always get where did you get those? Always say aren't they beautiful and got them from overstock. They can't believe it and they say have to start checking overstock.

    Read More
    msgolfer November 29, 2015
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of lights - looks beautiful in our bathroom - fit over the existing run of the mill lights that came with our home. Looks fresh and modern.

    Read More
    KellyKlein November 28, 2015
  • Labrat4
    Verified Purchase

    not enough light with the little bulbs for my small bathroom. Love the design, though.

    Read More
    labrat4 October 13, 2015
  • Frequent buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vanity lights for the price

    Read More
    Patricia K. September 1, 2015
  • So Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect light fixture for our powder room.

    Read More
    Mary Lou L. August 24, 2015
  • bathroom light
    Verified Purchase

    Great light for the bath. Easy install.

    Read More
    Lori Dee August 13, 2015
  • Hate the bulb type
    Verified Purchase

    they use candlebra bulbs kinda expensive for LED

    Read More
    Asif A. July 10, 2015
  • These look awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love these in our new bathroom

    Read More
    Kretice C. July 3, 2015
  • Well made lights
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for a bathroom remodel, and they look very nice. Easy to install and the finish matches perfect with the other brushed nickel fixtures we have.

    Read More
    crissyb429 July 2, 2015
  • Krysia ****
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice design. It made it easy to install.

    Read More
    Krysia D. June 24, 2015
Sponsored Links