Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 2-piece Metal Candle Sconce Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like but...
    Verified Purchase

    I like them. It is completely my fault but I fell for the concept and didn't check the actual size. the sconces are a smaller than the picture depicts thus they are less substantial than on is led to believe from the photo. Nevertheless they area nice set but I had to use them in an area other than initially intended. Completely my fault... Read the Specs folks.

    Read More
    Reginald C. July 21, 2017
  • Looks good, size is smaller than it looks.
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 candle holders goes well with our rustic wooden wall decor, I was not too impressed with the actual size. Pictures look bigger than actual size.

    Read More
    Nita P. July 20, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces were very cheaply made. But I guess the price reflected that.

    Read More
    shirley July 18, 2017
  • a Wisconsin experience
    Verified Purchase

    Acceptable but both pieces came with slight flaws - one metal circle has two tiny holes, one base for the candle and glass came slightly tilted upward.

    Read More
    Jean A. July 18, 2017
  • Small but pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    They're small but they look cute.

    Read More
    Maria B. July 17, 2017
  • very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap wouldnt put on my dogs house

    Read More
    chipp01 July 17, 2017
  • Sconce st
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the set, however, once I got them, realized that I needed a silver color. Got some hammered gray paint and they look amazing.

    Read More
    juanitayb July 15, 2017
  • Contemporary 2-pc Metal Candle Sconces
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the 2-pc metal candle sconces, I was surprised that they were as small in diameter as they were. The quality was not bad even though they were fairly light-weight. They did not work for the scale of my room.

    Read More
    trottmills53 July 14, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. July 13, 2017
  • 2 Piece Metal Candle
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! looks great in my basement

    Read More
    Danielle H. July 13, 2017
  • Just as promised
    Verified Purchase

    The sconces are just like they appeared on the website. I am very pleased with them. They were delivered on the date promised and packaged securely.

    Read More
    bjg1701 July 13, 2017
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks for these on my wall, however was a little difficult getting them to hang on the wall. The hole is on the back of circle part and you need to use a screw with just the right size head on it to fit it and then slide it down. Took a little time, but they look beautiful on the wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser834713 July 12, 2017
  • REAL CANDLELIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    The only sconce I've found that allows the use of real candles!! They are beautiful, subtle elegance.

    Read More
    Lady C. July 11, 2017
  • Contemporary Look
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase, they look great.

    Read More
    Troy S. July 11, 2017
  • Metal look
    Verified Purchase

    goes perfect with iron and copper clock

    Read More
    Dorothy P. July 10, 2017
  • Well Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces are beautiful.

    Read More
    Yvette J. July 9, 2017
  • Contemporary 2 piece Metal candle Sconce Set.
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little bit smaller than I image. It's a nice set to purchase for your home..

    Read More
    STEPHANIE G. July 8, 2017
  • Contemporary 2-piece Metal Candle Sconce Set
    Verified Purchase

    I like these sconces. They go well with my metal wall art.

    Read More
    OstkUser711934 July 1, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought was bigger Not what I rxpected

    Read More
    Liza T. July 1, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in my eclectic bedroom. Easy to hang and the style is great.I had a hard time finding candles that fit the globes are a little small for the normal sized candles. Finally found some battery operated ones that fit.

    Read More
    New Dutch girl July 1, 2017
Sponsored Links