Today: $31.99

MSRP: $39.95

Save $7.96 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 2-piece Metal Candle Sconce Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Disappointed!!
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed on the size. I went by the reviews and they looked awesome but just way too small!

    Read More
    Machell J. May 25, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice goes with most all décor. I wish they made bigger ones.

    Read More
    Dorna C. May 24, 2017
  • mari
    Verified Purchase

    I bough 2 pairs and love them!!

    Read More
    OstkUser93201 May 22, 2017
  • Light it up
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as part of a house warming gift for my daughter. It works well with the other decor and gets many compliments. I'd recommend this product.

    Read More
    Krista W. May 20, 2017
  • Scounces
    Verified Purchase

    They were smaller then I thought they would be.

    Read More
    Connie O. May 20, 2017
  • Adds a nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as pictured but it's true that only a smaller/thinner candle will fit inside

    Read More
    cd362 May 19, 2017
  • beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    this goes wonderfully with a wall canvas I have. Good match

    Read More
    gmom111298 May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful candle !
    Verified Purchase

    These look amazing , you won't regret it !

    Read More
    Monique l. May 9, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    looks like pic and description.

    Read More
    Ana M. April 29, 2017
  • outside decor
    Verified Purchase

    With the flamesless candle very good ambiance on the outside wall by the house

    Read More
    Henriette April 28, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like these sconces a lot. Though, I would have paid a little more for the convenience of having the candles included.

    Read More
    OstkUser1008875 April 27, 2017
  • Great Product & Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This item was the perfect gift! The delivery was amazingly fast, the packaging was incredible, and the item itself was an impressive gift. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sconces. Looks good with one neachside of picture.

    Read More
    Vickie C. April 22, 2017
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a picture for my great room wall but just needed a little something and these sconces did the trick. I have had many positive comments on them from guest. My only complaint is I can't find the right size candle that will fit but I'm still searching. Don't hesitate to buy. They are very light but elegant. .

    Read More
    Tweetiebird April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase, looks great!

    Read More
    Moussy April 21, 2017
  • A little smaller than I had anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but smaller than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 21, 2017
  • Could be Better.
    Verified Purchase

    Mom loved it initially and stop using it after few months.

    Read More
    Prem S. April 18, 2017
  • Elegant looking candle scones
    Verified Purchase

    These scones make my accent wall looks very elegant and goes well with my decor.

    Read More
    Rickford C. April 14, 2017
  • CAK
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful looks good with your décor.

    Read More
    Carol K. April 13, 2017
  • Contemporary 2-piece Metal Candle Sconce Set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality and sturdiness of the Sconce Set. I have them in my living room over my sofa.

    Read More
    sonseeahray s. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links