Sale: $34.64

Was: $38.49

Save $3.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 1-light Brushed Nickel Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look of this fixture but it doesn't give off enough light.

    Read More
    Diana H. April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our nautical theme bathroom perfectly.

    Read More
    meliemel February 25, 2017
  • wall light
    Verified Purchase

    nice lights for the price

    Read More
    Vicki B. January 12, 2017
  • T. Kane
    Verified Purchase

    Produces very little light and is quite small.

    Read More
    farray December 15, 2016
  • lites
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking casts a nice light going up my stairs

    Read More
    budzy123 December 9, 2016
  • Nice looking light
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in my kitchen over my sink. Looks lovely. Wish it weren't halogen bulb, which does get hot, but I rarely actually turn it on, so doesn't exactly matter to me.

    Read More
    vwarren November 24, 2016
  • Don't buy if you wanted to light a light room
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks great but emits so little light with its tiny bulbs that I had to have recess lights installed. I have two of these side by side above a vanity mirror. Works good as a night light.

    Read More
    anetable November 18, 2016
  • mbsailor
    Verified Purchase

    Love this elegant wall sconce. Flattering halogen lighting adding a soft warm feel to any room or bathroom.

    Read More
    Yvonne S. November 12, 2016
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Very dim lighting...romantic

    Read More
    OstkUser439723 November 3, 2016
  • Great lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light (bought two) for my new bathroom. Carton shows the glass upright but I like it better the way Overstock has it pictured. Looks absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Sandra Q. October 24, 2016
  • Builder
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful sconce. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Elimelech F. August 10, 2016
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my son's bath remodel. Not as bright as I'd hoped, but with the overhead light (and the fact that he doesn't have to worry about makeup) they work of. They do LOOK fabulous though!

    Read More
    teac August 9, 2016
  • honeygrams3
    Verified Purchase

    great light; goes nicely with other lights which i have

    Read More
    Jane M. June 23, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this fixture because it most closely matched the 13 year old pendant light in our kitchen. The price was was great and the light that it gives off is lovely.

    Read More
    atlantarobyn May 24, 2016
  • adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately it goes through lights too quickly. Maybe the light burns too hot for the fixture and it fries the light. I've just accepted it. It is nice enough looking. I should add that the lights are expensive, and the LED replacement for this light is not yet available. That might fix the problem.

    Read More
    Steele A. May 21, 2016
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    A simple nice clean look.

    Read More
    Dori F. May 10, 2016
  • MikeB
    Verified Purchase

    Great light for small bath space.

    Read More
    mikb1119 April 23, 2016
  • These lights are better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these lights. They are contemporary and sleek in form . I am impressed in the design and the construction. the light is heavy glass and the design fits my updating in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Serena M. April 15, 2016
  • Love my new sconces
    Verified Purchase

    We installed these in our new master bathroom. They match the new vanity lights perfectly!

    Read More
    Kathy L. April 14, 2016
  • Perfect size and shape
    Verified Purchase

    I used this light above my kitchen sink as there wasn't much room. It looks perfect. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kayla K. February 6, 2016
Sponsored Links