Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 1-Light Brushed-Nickel White Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Misaligned
    Verified Purchase

    After it was assembled, the switch is difficult to reach and it's hard to adjust the lamp so the switch is in a more accessible place without the shade unstable.

    Read More
    pacyn July 25, 2016
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clean lines and simplicity. Looks great with mid century modern style.

    Read More
    Doris P. January 8, 2016
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, high quality lamp. Well made. Shade also a good quality.

    Read More
    boulay January 6, 2016
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is good looking and fits with modern or transitional furnishings and décor. It is a solid product reasonably priced, not too masculine nor feminine. The lamp shade is definitely a cream color rather than white. I am going to try a different light to bulb to see if it will take some of the yellow out.

    Read More
    chrisonone December 23, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily Sturdy Met expectations

    Read More
    Geoffrey L. October 18, 2015
  • Perfect Light
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this looks paired with the table lamp. They are just what I wanted.

    Read More
    S S. July 7, 2015
  • Work horse lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy, sturdy lamp. The finish is pretty, and the slight decoration on the shade keeps the entire effect from being too plain. Love this lamp!

    Read More
    PATRICIA S. April 7, 2015
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp fits perfectly in my room. As stated by others, the shade is not really white. Haven't decided if I need to change it yet or not but the lamp has a nice weight and has just enough style to not overpower the decor.

    Read More
    Susan C. March 7, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice floor lamp, but just so you know, the shade is not white, it is ivory, and a yellow ivory at that, so if you need white, be prepared to buy a new shade for it, as I did.

    Read More
    gracie9 March 2, 2015
  • Pretty, elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not a white shade, but nice color. Very nice lamp!

    Read More
    babs7195 February 6, 2015
  • Lamp was short and shade was beige not white

    Lamp was short - good quality material but lamp shade was beige 100% not white.

    Read More
    KEWills318 January 10, 2015
  • Contemporary floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love the quality and love the price! It was easy to assemble and had it together in no time.

    Read More
    judywidger December 28, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking! Looks like I paid more than I did for this lamp. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    capt3160 October 17, 2014
  • Great Floor Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I am somewhat leery of ordering a lamp online as the weight of it is often not discussed but this floor lamp met all my expectations. It is in a corner of our living room, is nice and sturdy and has a three way bulb option! People mentioned that the shade is a bit more like yellow than white so I was not surprised when it arrived. However, it is vanilla/cream---not yellow! It blends in quite well as my decor is not stark white. Good value, great lamp.

    Read More
    patsypacker May 18, 2014
  • LOVE these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel that the lamps are slightly over-priced, but I loved the design so much, I just had to have them. They were easy to put together & are very sturdy / solid, The one slight negative is that they weren't as tall as I expected - I kind of assumed all floor lamps were approximately the same height, but these are significantly shorter than others I've had. However, overall, they are great & look very nice in my living room :)

    Read More
    emmyhert May 5, 2014
  • Great lamp, nice styling
    Verified Purchase

    Well priced, easy to assemble. Shade is not white, more light beige but it's better for my decor that it's not white. Nice weave/small check like pattern on shade. Sturdy base. I did have to bend the lamp slightly after it was assembled to make it look completely straight but it wasn't a hassle. No missing pieces and everything screwed together tightly. Very pleased overall.

    Read More
    mebusymom March 30, 2014
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great quality - nice and sturdy. I am very happy with the lamp. Modern/comtemporary style - very nice!

    Read More
    terh64 December 10, 2013
  • lamp shade not white
    Verified Purchase

    The photo shows a white lamp shade but it is cream colored and actually looks yellow at night when the lamp is on. The shade has a very pretty texture and great modern shape but color was off. I kept the lamp and purchased a new white shade.

    Read More
    nctennis December 6, 2013
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    you see us what you get. it is a elegant and simple floor lamp. The only disadvantage is the switch can not work as different lighting control. The price is fair for this product.

    Read More
    shopper2013ca September 28, 2013
  • Great, beautiful, and very functional floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp was perfect in our living room. The lampshade is a shade of white, but not bright white. It gives out plenty of light to read by. It seems we leave this light on when we will come home in the dark. The satin finish is, in my opinion, elegant.

    Read More
    swimmermb September 27, 2013
Sponsored Links