Today: $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary 1 Light Brushed Nickel Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiny!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I ordered these to go along the wall by my stairs but they turned out to be really small (yes, I should've measured) and apparently hard to install. The metal pieces are hard to get to lay flush against the wall and fixture (professional electrician had difficulty anyway). I also don't prefer that you can see the shape of the inside components and the bulb through the glass (as you see in the picture). That said, they're functional and give nice light level and I like that the light points upward (creates sort of a v of light against the wall). I've kept them and they're fine but if I were doing it over, I probably wouldn't have ordered these for where I needed them.

    Read More
    heyhay May 16, 2016
  • Nope
    Verified Purchase

    Was obviously repackaged. Did not fit our space. Easy return.

    Read More
    Denise M. February 14, 2016
  • affordable elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These little gems have been used in our office and our daughters home.

    Read More
    jaklein November 10, 2015
  • jan
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 of these for lighting at the end of a stairway. They are very elegant and modern looking. Love them.

    Read More
    Jan S. September 3, 2015
  • Stairway Light
    Verified Purchase

    No light in the staircase but this did the trick. Halogen 40 w is bright enough to light the way. easy to install and change the bulb.

    Read More
    rxpsnh March 23, 2015
  • Going for Comtemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to get ride of the 70"s construction grade sconces and this nailed it! Great product, great price and very sturdy!

    Read More
    rockonpatty February 27, 2014
  • Arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered pair, one arrived with broken shade, tho both packaged well. Replacement shade sent from Warehouse, overly well-packaged and new shade has 2 big chips in it, had to have been packed that way. Customer service followed-up with a live phone call a few days ago, saying they are sending new light...good response, hope I get it... and intact....

    Read More
    djilld October 27, 2013
  • Just beautiful in my new bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love my 2 sconces and everyone who sees my new bedroom comments on them. They look lovely on the wall and fit my decor- not too modern but upbeat. I am so happy with this purchase after being frustrated with the selection at the local stores. Comparably, these are such a great deal and they look expensive and beautiful.

    Read More
    busycareerlady June 27, 2013
  • Contemporary Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with these. I bought two for the wall going up staircase. They look great and are quality pieces.

    Read More
    seanfatboy May 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cokesw June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links