Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contempo Collection Large Glass Decorative Urn

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decorative Urn
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Pretty fits in well with other floor decor

    Read More
    Sandra B. June 14, 2017
  • Rosemary
    Verified Purchase

    Highest Quality---it is very beautiful. I would highly recommend this to anyone that is looking for a high quality urn or vase.

    Read More
    shursht357 December 10, 2015
  • lhaile
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful in person but not the colors shown in picture.

    Read More
    LaDell H. February 3, 2015
  • Nice Urn
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice large urn, and the colors are better in person than on photo. More gold specks that light up when the sun hits it. Very beautiful and dignified.

    Read More
    carnivale March 6, 2013
  • nice decor
    Verified Purchase

    i bought both sizes of this item and it looked really nice however the bottoms are not glued on properly. upon arrival the bottom of one became loose so i glued with crazy glue and the other one the topper was broken and the bottom was chipped i called and got a replacement which came in time and was intact

    Read More
    sindy1179 February 20, 2013
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this was a good product I like the colors and design in it. It was very detail. I also puchase the larger one and was very very happy with it the size and everything. I hope to purchase more pieces in the future.

    Read More
    ocsic February 2, 2012
  • VASE
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase of this vase. It is very pretty and just the right size. It looks a glittering of gold with black streaks. It is not too heavy but just heavy enough.The tie around the neck of the vase gives it the perfect touch. It came securely package. Overstock has never disappointed me yet.

    Read More
    diamonds9229 January 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer C. July 13, 2017