Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $143.99

Was: $268.99

Save $125.00 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Connor Burnt Red Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • damaged during shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a good quality chair and the color is as described, but the top corners both chairs I ordered are damaged even though they seemed to be packaged pretty well.

    Read More
    n8cind July 25, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of complements on this chair but, it is not comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Kelli C. July 20, 2017
  • beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this it wasn't on sale. It was still a deal. It is beautiful. The leather is nice quality. It was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 19, 2017
  • Perfect Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Precursor I thoroughly combed reviews when initially searching for an accent chair in my living room. Took a chance with some of the mixed reviews on this one and pleased with this product. Delivery Arrived quickly after purchase. Packaging had minor bumps and no harm to the chair pieces themselves. Although I can see how others received broken/damaged pieces, that did not happen for my order. Assembly 15-20min, quick & easy Decreased time with more than one person assembling. *did not have the issue noted of missing hardware or hastily made/unaligned entry points Comfort Seeking a fluffy/lazy chair: look elsewhere Seeking a sleek, armless & smooth chair: get it Sitting I'm about 5'5" and recognize that I don't always sit comfortably at certain chair heights. Bought this anticipating that I may need to use a small back pillow. For the gumballs who slide off this chair, they either don't have the core strength to sit in an upright chair or just need some sort of back support. It is obviously a smooth material and not meant for slouchers. Consider the look you need in the room and the height/sitting needs of the people who will sit in it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1270304 July 15, 2017
  • wonderful chair
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this for my family room but ended up putting it in my office. I am short and usually have trouble finding a chair to comfortably work on my computer. this fit the bill and is classy as well. love it. it was easy to assemble, is very comfortable, and nice to look at. only thing I may do is add small wheels to the legs or glide buttons since its hard to move due to the weight.

    Read More
    Felicidad P M. July 8, 2017
  • Connor leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Delivery was prompt the quality of the chairs were phenomenal. The quality is that of a chair costing at least *** more than what I paid. I was more than satisfied.

    Read More
    alvin s. July 4, 2017
  • Looks great but not so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair looks and feels very expensive yet sitting in it is a different story. I had to put a couple lifters under the two front legs because everyone who sat in this chair would slide forward almost completely off the chair! Everything was assembled correctly so I know it wasn't a mix-up with the attached legs.... it just slopes forward. Once I fixed the sliding problem the chair is much better. I still couldn't sit through a whole movie without a numb rear-end but it does well for a place to sit and have a conversation. Looks great.... not so comfortable.

    Read More
    anakin12 July 1, 2017
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, nice color red, and well made!

    Read More
    rdcde June 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    More impressive than photo depicts. Easy assembly. Great quality!

    Read More
    Karen R. June 13, 2017
  • Your Money's Worth !!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an accent chair that was also practical. This certainly fits the bill. Shipped promptly; packaged extremely well, and a good quality leather. I am a retired property manager and we are extremely picky. So believe me when I say you cannot go wrong buying this chair.

    Read More
    johnrobertdav June 7, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking chair, I bought 2 for my living room. Delivery was quick, assembly was easy ( I did it alone). The chair is a bit larger than I thought and the wood is more dark brown with some red tone...I thought it was black. Nevertheless, the color works and I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    Daniel K. May 20, 2017
  • Fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Heavy and sturdy. Brilliant, bright, deep red color. Love these.

    Read More
    Marcia H. May 19, 2017
  • Looks great and high end but is not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are large and commanding. I love how they look; however, they are very stiff and uncomfortable. We tend to slide forward right out of them. Luckily they are mostly for looks in a transition way.

    Read More
    pkost May 15, 2017
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most uncomfortable chair I have ever sat in you need Velcro on your bottom to stay in this chair you will just slip right off.looks great just don't sit in it

    Read More
    Althea T. March 31, 2017
  • The "CHAIR".
    Verified Purchase

    There's nothing really to say about the chair it firm wide and comfortable.

    Read More
    TruNuYrkNative7 March 22, 2017
  • A solid chair but not easy to sit in.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs. They are of sturdy materials. We don't use this sitting area as much as others in the house and when we do it's on the accompanying sofa which is more relaxing. The chairs are a little slippery with no arms and you can't sink into them like a lounge chair.

    Read More
    mkoellner February 8, 2017
  • Nice chairs, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs - used in contemporary office, Total of 5 ordered, very nice.

    Read More
    Diane C. January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Modern Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loves this chair! It is the perfect accent piece for his entertainment room.

    Read More
    jazzyloft January 6, 2017
  • Different look.
    Verified Purchase

    The size was as advertised. It is really wide and fits great in a den/office/ sunroom area. The color was a little different than what i was looking for but it works nice in my den. It has a different feel, a little more contemporary. I changed some artwork around and added some pieces and it looks fine!

    Read More
    Darlene M. November 30, 2016
  • Nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in the reception area of our Health Club. It is a solid chair that looks great! The color (red) was just as I expected, rich rather than "fire engine" red. I am very happy with the product.

    Read More
    cheri1002 November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links