Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $173.49

At other retailer: $222.99

Save $49.50 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Conical 4-light Antique Brass Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous light on and off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is so pretty on and off. It does have a very vintage feel so it wouldn't fit in a more modern home. You do have to be very careful when putting on the crystals and it's pretty tricky because the hooks are so teeny. I would advise putting a comforter down below in case any fall so they won't brea.

    Read More
    SLisi August 14, 2017
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very pretty chandelier. The PB look that I've been yearning for at a much more affordable price. My husband was able to hang all the crystals in about an hour and we are having it professionally hung later this week as he's always nervous when it comes to electrical. However, I am giving it a 4-star as the base I received is a copper color vs the antique bronze that is shown in the Overstock photos. As my home has rubbed oil bronze fixtures and hardware throughout, it doesn't match very well. I will keep it as I can live with the mismatch, but it's always a bit disappointing to receive something that doesn't match expectations.

    Read More
    Christopher B. August 13, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL CHANDELIER
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gorgeous chandelier, so much that I had to buy the matching flushmount one! It's not difficult to put together, but it is time consuming. Don't expect to have it done in an hour. I would suggest that you figure out a way to hang it up before you start adding the crystals, because it gets heavy rather quickly and only gets heavier with each crystal you add. However, when you get it put together and up, you'll be quite proud of your choice because it is very beautiful!

    Read More
    gmablondie August 12, 2017
  • Not the color I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Finish does not look like the picture. It is like a penny but with black brushed over as others have said. Wish I would have read more of the lower reviews before ordering. I did not take the rest out of the box so I do not know how the drops look, etc. I am returning the item.

    Read More
    Lori W. August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is beautiful and versatile. I have it in a casual dining room and it's the perfect amount of "bling" to make my otherwise plain room fun. It's a foca point and very pretty. The worst part was attaching all the false and hanging it. It is heavy. But, we have had it for years and I still love it!

    Read More
    A D. July 30, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chandelier was delivered in a timely fashion with all parts intact and safe. I was concerned that some of the crystals could be broken in shipping but everything was in perfect condition and additional pieces were provided if needed or in the future. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Sandra D. July 29, 2017
  • Tacky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In person, fixture looks nothing like the picture. The finish is a cheap, tacky, coppery color similar to a new penny with some splashes of black mixed in...absolutely hideous! The structure of the fixture isn't much better. On a brighter note, Overstock was excellent about the return, and I would definitely purchase additional items from them.

    Read More
    davidandtrixie July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier - it really makes the room. My only complaint is that the crystals were dusty and had to be washed before hanging.

    Read More
    kamiah July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Have this installed my grand daughter's room and it added that touch of glam I was looking for

    Read More
    Jill M. July 13, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had an electrician to put it up. I did my own adding of the crystals. It is time consuming but worth it! I put it in my dining room. I absolutely love it!!!

    Read More
    Althea M. July 7, 2017
  • RJ
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took two people with patience an hour to place the crystals properly. Well worth it! This really put a touch of class in our powder room. It is more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    Rosa J. June 25, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the chandelier I purchased. I used it in my entryway.

    Read More
    Courtney E. June 21, 2017
  • 4 light crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! It is so beautiful and it was easy and fun to assemble.

    Read More
    Alleen D. June 20, 2017
  • Conical Antique Brass Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am currently using two of these over my kitchen island. They look phenominal and for the price you can't beat it. I love *** style fixtures and these are great alternatives for a good price. I have gotten a lot of compliments on these.

    Read More
    Kim W. June 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Used over a dinette set with the coordinating rectangular fixture. Looks awesome

    Read More
    lsz June 16, 2017
  • Crystal chandeliers
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped without size 5 crystals.

    Read More
    Karen G. June 7, 2017
  • Elegant, looks expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't say enough about this unique and elegant light!! It added a punch of contrast to our decor, and never fails to draw complements. It isn't big enough to go over a full size dining room table or hang from a ceiling any higher than 8 ft, in my opinion.

    Read More
    Ghep June 2, 2017
  • Copper NOT brass
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited for this chandelier. It is beautiful. However, it is not antique brass colored. It is copper with black brushed over. I

    Read More
    Crystal M. May 12, 2017
  • Excellent quality chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took me a while to attach the crystals but it's a gorgeous piece. I hung it above my bathtub and it definitely makes a statement. Very heavy and well made.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 23, 2017
  • Conical 4-Light Antique Brass Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hundreds less than high end competitors, but, all the look and sass. Far easier to assemble than what I read. Two people and it was up in 30 minutes.

    Read More
    OstkUser626629 April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links