Sale: $3,263.39

MSRP: $6,599.98

Save $3,336.59 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coney Coffee Leather Reclining Sofa, Loveseat and Reclining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lewis G
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with the set we order from Overstock. And we are happy with the service and reaction we got from the staff at Overstock when had problem with our order.

    Read More
    Lewis G. May 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about the furniture but find the leather is very very thin on the tables.

    Read More
    ziggy929 April 15, 2016
  • Break Down
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa and the single chair are very comfortable & sturdy. However, the love seat is poorly made. After purchasing this 1 1/2 years ago, the seat cushions have gone flat/compressed and the springs make a popping noise every time one sits in the seat. The leg extension must be slammed to close. Very poor quality at a very expensive price!

    Read More
    rweinert June 5, 2015
  • Beautiful set, a few kinks
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery men were great and very gracious. It took exactly 31 days to hear any updates about the order which was a bit worrisome. The couches are beautiful and feel like real leather, however none of the joker tags gave material lists or even care instructions. All five recliners are the kind you have to use your legs to kick back in to get up. The couch can be placed right up against the wall and still fully recline but the back is so beautiful I hate to hide it. Each chair of the loveseat rocks so it cannot be placed against a wall but the back shows a couple of ugly metal feet. The chair is what I like to call "the big papa chair". Super comfy and extra wide. I am working on making a me sized dent in the recliner to mark my territory. It wiggles a little from side to side which probably means it will need replacing in a couple years and the leg stand sticks almost every time forcing you to move your rear around to find the sweet spot to release. A nice set overall. A good buy at $**** total

    Read More
    Maux December 8, 2014
  • sofa reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Great transaction. Great value and quality. Smooth delivery.

    Read More
    econ3101 October 21, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous! Glove-soft leather; easy recline mechanism. Great for a home theater. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    drewssunshine July 22, 2012
  • sofa set
    Verified Purchase

    WOW, the set is gorgeous, the leather is nice and soft. White glove delivery is a huge bonus, the delivery guys are nice and professional.

    Read More
    sveta0711 August 18, 2011
  • roseplant beatiful and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks very formal and well built . Only the time will tell me the durabilliy. I am sure it looks strong and well built. I am very satisfied with the quality of the material and the way it is made. I am very sure this set should last for a long time. I will recommend to anyone who likes to have a good sofa set . It looke very presentable and strong. I am fully satisfied with the sofa set and the price.

    Read More
    roseplant May 21, 2011
Sponsored Links