Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $123.24

Save $21.75 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cone Shape Matte Silver Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but too small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is very pretty but was way too small for my space. I should have done better at measuring because it was exactly as big as described. I also found the silver to be bright, whereas I was looking for an antiques look.

    Read More
    Candice S. July 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am really pleased with this product. Was looking for a satin nickel flush mount light with character and this definitely fit the bill. It arrived as pictured and described. Would definitely recommend to others!

    Read More
    Sarah B. June 10, 2017
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a very small bedroom. It made a huge difference in making it just a little more elegant. I'm sure if you have can lighting plus this light it would be better just in case you need more light but this is a beautiful addition to any small room.

    Read More
    Wendy T. June 3, 2017
  • Piano room light
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous! It pairs well with our white baby grand!

    Read More
    OstkUser1093313 June 3, 2017
  • Was just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it ❤️ Wanted something beautiful, but not to big. Was the perfect fit.

    Read More
    Hisbevy May 14, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is just what I wanted in my powder room (could have probably gone with the larger size), but so happy with it and I purchased it at a fraction of the cost listed in the well-known catalog that I first spotted it in!

    Read More
    jeldring March 10, 2017
  • Loved the chandelier BUT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the top of my stairs. Looks great however, it is not 'matte silver'. It look like it's 'spray painted' silver and not as nice as I had expected from the other reviews.

    Read More
    Karen L. March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these lights for our upstairs hallway. They are beautiful! Assembly required, takes time, but not difficult.

    Read More
    jennifer32 February 12, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It is such a pretty fixture. I bought it to match the linear chandelier in antique silver, so I had to age/ darken the silver a bit. It adds just the right amount of glamour to my kitchen without it being too froufrou like a faceted chandelier.

    Read More
    Reshma K. February 10, 2017
  • Crystal Light
    Verified Purchase

    I have these hanging in the hallway and near the front door. Beautiful and look like a competitor's more expensive light fixture! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Bigcat123 January 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute! Smaller than I thought but that's my fault for not measuring correctly. It's pretty and lights up the room Well. Got it for my nursery and it's perfect.

    Read More
    Kelly G. November 5, 2016
  • Nice closet chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this in my walk in closet. Pro: Just the right size,looks nice. Cons: No instructions, I just went on the website to see the photo and guesstimated on which crystals to hang. Took a long time to hang individual crystals, the crystals are not faceted so it does not create a nice light dispersal pattern. I recommend a non frosted 60w or 100w equivalent LED bulb to use for it to be bright enough.

    Read More
    Jose M. September 25, 2016
  • Forget pottery barn...
    Verified Purchase

    Same. I'm talking beautiful. I installed it myself and it looks amazing in my dressing room hallway. I used a ceiling medallion to make even more of an impact

    Read More
    woofaroni August 1, 2016
  • Bathroom lights
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. Purchased 3 for small bath.

    Read More
    Pam M. July 28, 2016
  • Great piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We put this light in our entry hall and it looks great! I agree with other posters that the cap at the top looks superrrr cheap with the silver. We won't do it but I was thinking maybe putting rub n buff on it to antique it a little. It took us about 45 mins to hang the crystals. According to the directions we were short 3 tear drops and 2 big rounds but in the end we had no issues. We hung two tear drops next to the very bottom crystal and it makes it look fuller. Also throws plenty of good light. Overall, great product for the price and definitely happy with my save vs splurging on the big name version

    Read More
    Ashley S. July 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my baby's nursery. So much cheaper than the pottery barn alternative, but great quality! Takes a long time to put together, but still looking beautiful a year later.

    Read More
    Emily M. June 7, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's on the smaller side, it's pretty for a hallway/foyer.

    Read More
    WINK May 5, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two and they are beautiful and put out a lot of light

    Read More
    Kristina T. April 20, 2016
  • An okay low cost knock off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small fixture, but quite pretty overall. I purchased it for my powder room. The glass baubles are nice, but you will have to fully attach all of them yourself. The main reason I only gave it 3 stars is because the metal ring on the fixture is very cheap in terms of quality and appearance. I plan to perhaps antique it just a touch in an effort give it a look more similar to the PB ring. Ultimately, I think this fixture is going to look great once it's hung as the metal ring will not be the focal point.

    Read More
    Lisa E. February 29, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Takes time to put all crystals on; but so worth it. My electrician put it together and installed it. Very pretty looks very similar (different color) to the one sold at ******* ****.

    Read More
    yatra January 6, 2016
Sponsored Links