Today $122.49

At other retailer: $148.99

Save $26.50 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cone Shape Antique Copper Finish Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this went great at the top of my staircase. small, but gives off enough light. very elegant. Crystal shine with the light on. beautiful light and worth every penny.

    Read More
    Margaret Mary S. May 28, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful but it's very small you will want it for a small space, hall way or something like that.

    Read More
    Kimberley S. May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our guest bedroom - where our niece stays. We wanted her to have a beautiful home away from home and this was the perfect touch! Love it!

    Read More
    Sarah G. May 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this in my walk in closet. So pretty & just right.

    Read More
    Lisa P. March 21, 2017
  • Absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely by again

    Read More
    OstkUser196396 March 8, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful light that is well made. Definitely recommend it. Takes time to hang all the crystals but they do give you extra in case you need them (which we did not).

    Read More
    Kristen H. March 5, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Great light for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser834524 January 23, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have read the size better, as the area I put it could have had a little larger light. Still like the shadow it casts and the overall look. You will love it.

    Read More
    Tamara M. January 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect in my casually elegant Victorian home. It's feminine and looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    autumnblaze December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier! It was inexpensive and easy to install. Just bought a second one for another hallway.

    Read More
    trish0329 December 21, 2016
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    its a very very small chandelier made cheaply looks decent nothing elegant came with few crystals missing and few damaged since there were some back up in there i used it

    Read More
    Malika Ali December 6, 2016
  • A Beautiful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Okay...the hardest part was figuring out how to put the Crystals on. I had my handy man install the light, but the rest was left to me. I tried going by reviews I read, and I'm sure to some they are clear..and to some maybe the instructions are clear, but not to me...so here goes. There is a the bottom center ball, that attaches to the center of the chain. That's where I started (once installed). Then, on the very top I alternated big crystal, little crystal all the way around. I found it easy to start with the top row, and then go down to the bottom and work my way back up. The bottom row is alternating big crystal and the long drop. There are only the big crystals left once you've used the little ones on the top. These are made of glass, so be sure to secure them well. One of mine fell off while I was still attaching them and hit another one that was sitting on my ladder, and chipped. I ended up putting it in a place where you can't see it that well. There were 2 extra long droplets, but exactly enough of everything else. I'm going to get another one of these that hangs lower for the dining room. Love the light that is reflected on the ceiling!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. December 1, 2016
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly - put 3 of them together, not difficult but takes a bit of time, Great for the money and sparkle nicely. Two are going in a walk in closet bedroom closet and one in the foyer between bedroom and closet. They provide extra crystal which i was glad about

    Read More
    Laura P. November 28, 2016
  • Very fun and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in a small entryway and hallway. They add a beautiful touch to a country farmhouse . . . very unexpected type of light but everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Paula P. November 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my walk-in closet. It was easy for my husband and I to install ourselves and it look beautiful. I would recommend for a small space.

    Read More
    Laura H. November 1, 2016
  • Another beauty! Overstock never lets me down.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fixture. We installed in our hallway. For installation, the top ring is large crystal small crystal, all around. Next ring down and the ring that follows is large crystal, dangle ball crystal and so on. Then large dangle ball last and center of chain. With this info, should help with installing. Worth the effort.

    Read More
    Annette N. October 19, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This chandler is so cheap looking..the glass can't hardly touch it without it breaking..they didn't send extras..for the money, it is not worth it..

    Read More
    Diane M. October 15, 2016
  • Looks Real Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This light was pretty easy to install. The directions were ok on how to hang the crystals but looking at the online picture for a reference helped. This light is almost exactly like the one you can find at higher priced retail stores. I'm happy with it overall.

    Read More
    OstkUser543792 October 1, 2016
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    All my 2.5 hour labour to put those Crystal pieces together are paid off, when I turned on the switch looking at the chandelier, it's all worthy it - the money and my hard work😆

    Read More
    jrennyc September 25, 2016
  • Cone shaped Antique copper flush mount chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't put this one up yet. I did take it out of the box though & can tell I'm going to love it! I am SO glad I went with the Antique copper! It's beautiful!!

    Read More
    keri d. September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links