Today: $182.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cone Shape 4-light Matte Silver Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was exactly what I expected. I was not dissappointed at all. Reading the helpful hints on assembly was great!! Thank you. I would like to share what made my assembly sucessful. First of all, I did as mentioned above. I suspended the chandelier from a mop handle that rested between 2 tall barstools. The only thing I did different that wasn't mentioned is that I assembled the top ring(which was the hardest) then skipped to the very bottom ring and moved up to the top. Otherwise, if you go from the top down the crystals seem to get in the way. Best Wishes!

    Read More
    squyres01 January 28, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is really beautiful. If you search Casablanca Transformation blog you can see it in my house to give you an idea of how it looks. I am really happy with it. Yes you have to attach every glass piece to the chandelier but it wasn't too bad - and worth the effort for the price.

    Read More
    3mcboys November 1, 2011
  • Gorgeous, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to find a cheaper version of a chandelier that I had admired in a pricey catalog, and this was definitely it. Looks just the same as the more expensive one. Quality was what I expected, not great, but for the price it was fine. Assembling this chandelier was extremely time consuming!! One word of advice: put your bulbs in first (not included, by the way!!), hang the frame from the ceiling, then attach all the crystals. This will be much easier than the way the directions say to do it.

    Read More
    icub4dk August 24, 2011
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Once installed, this is a gorgeous light! The reason I rated the quality good and not excellent is due to the silver matte portion. The chain had parts of it that were not covered with paint revealing some white. However, the glass crystal pieces mostly cover over the silver...they definitely draw the eye away from it anyway! I installed it in our foyer and from the living room upstairs I can see the top of the light. It's much prettier from the angle below and not from above. The weight of all the glass makes it a very heavy light. I received all the pieces intact, none were broken. Overall I like it. I might recommend spray painting it though before installing the crystals to improve the look of the the metal part.

    Read More
    emma10629 January 12, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Well priced and elegant once it is installed. My wife was worried that the metal looked "painted" and the crystal looked inexpensive but that is because you need to construct the thing which takes a couple of hours and you are very up close and personal with the lamp. I told her that we should just put it up anyway and see. Once it was up it looked GREAT. The best part was.. I was right AND my wife was happy. This is a first!!!

    Read More
    John M. September 17, 2015
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    We were initially pleased with the light given the price, however the metal finish quality is low (looks spray-painted) and after 4 months the chain link holding the chandelier broke - the light was being supported entirely by the wires. Needless to say I took it down and will be replacing it with a different light.

    Read More
    radres May 18, 2014
  • Looks good online but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I viewed on line this fixture from another site. It was more expensive. Yours looked similar but on arrival it had a very tin looking painted frame where you hung the crystals. It was a lot of work to hang the crystals which looked okay but the frame itself and the difficulty putting the crystals in place made the fixture poor quality.

    Read More
    judygelernter66 August 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light with two other PB knock offs. This one I was unsure of when I purchased and figured it would probably be going back. Once I got it up (4 hours later since I replaced a ceiling fan in my dining room, hung this, and had to go through the arduous task of hanging all these crystals myself) it blew me away. What a gorgeous light. I immediately called my friends to come over to give me a second opinion and they all loved it. Even my husband admitted it is pretty albeit a slightly girly light. It really shines (pun intended) when the light is turned on since the light bounces off the crystals in such a great way. I have it hung over a mahogany table and sea grass chairs and so it gives the room a very PB/ shabby chic look. Love it. I wish Overstock would allow reviewers to post pictures so other buyers could see it with furniture, etc. My only real complaint (besides hanging the crystals) is that the base looks a little cheap, not bad enough that I would return the light though.

    Read More
    misty444 June 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little scared to purchase this light when I read the reviews saying how horrible it was to put the crystals on. Honestly, once you work out a system, it isn't that bad. (I just pinched the ring on the crystal just enough to "open it" a little and popped them right into the holes on the base) And the price savings compared to the same light at a pricey catalog/store make it totally worth it. The light completely changed the look of my dining room, the crystals are a better quality than I expected and the light is HEAVY when hanging it. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    elg1229 December 7, 2011
  • Wonderful Addition!!
    Verified Purchase

    These look stunning over my kitchen island, just perfect. Easy to install and assemble..... the crystals are easy yet take about 30 minutes:)

    Read More
    B. Kelly T. February 28, 2017
  • Stunner
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who has walked into my kitchen loves these hanging over my island! They are just like the ones at that expensive retailer!!

    Read More
    Ivan C. October 23, 2016
  • Impressive but on the cheap side....
    Verified Purchase

    Opened the box to a million crystal pieces, about had a heart attack. The cheap part to me is the metal/silver rings. Directions sucked! But I remember reading someone elses review that really helped - start from the bottom. I highly recommend this. Also I laid all the glass out ahead of time. Also the horse shoe clips thru me, wasnt sure how they worked...I still dont know why they are square, at least there were extras. Alot of work, but when done it does look nice. Heavy too.

    Read More
    Shawn L. October 14, 2016
  • Not as one might expect!
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on the metal ring looks like plastic!

    Read More
    Jeff M. January 23, 2016
  • Save your money up and buy the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend purchasing this. I wound up keeping it due to the hassle of going through a return. Metal looks extremely chintzy/cheap as many have stated. In the daylight, it looks like a cheap light fixture hanging from my ceiling. At night, when it's lit up it's harder to see the "metal". If you look at the original this is a copy of, their is no comparison. The photo on overstock makes it look a lot nicer than it really looks. The wires given to attach the crystals are a joke. Each one had to be individually shaped with needle nose pliers in order to attach the crystals. I could have dealt with that if the metal didn't look like garbage. Also, if you have 8' ceilings and plan on walking underneath this fixture, keep in mind that with a length of 2', you'll be hanging this from the ceiling you will need to remove most of the chain other than one link.

    Read More
    OstkUser79574 January 21, 2016
  • 4-light Matte Silver Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers mentioned, the finish has a chintzy spray painted appearance. However - once you get all the crystals on and it's hung, the overall look is just great, at a significant savings over the ** piece. I hung it over my bathtub, backed by a big mirror - nothing but compliments! The scale could be right for placing one on each side of the bed as well.

    Read More
    CocoFalke February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put this fixture in my master bath and it is beautiful. Pottery Barn look alike but for a much better price! The only fault I think it has is when you look up close the "crystals" do not sit flush together so there is some gapping.

    Read More
    Kaitlin F. January 22, 2015
  • Very Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the one at ******* ****! Get a lot of comments! Would buy again.

    Read More
    soquelmoss August 11, 2014
  • Torturous assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Although this chandelier looks beautiful in the picture, I gave hit the lowest ratings because it literally comes with about 60 crystals, with TINY O-rings that that are on the crystals that have to go through a TINY hole on this multi-tiered chandelier. It took me an hour to hang 5 and I ordered 2. I dropped one crystal and broke it trying to get it on the chandelier, and that is when I decided it wasn't worth any amount of money savings and sent them both back. Would NOT recommend getting it unless you are into torture.

    Read More
    trismenell February 14, 2014
  • nice hallway chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chain links that connect the bands on the chandelier are not the same color as the chandelier itself. They are plain silver. Not to big a deal for me, I bought spray paint to paint over them. Although, with it being winter in Chicago and all, I have yet to do so. I need to wait until the weather lets up a bit so that it will stick. Point being, a bit of a nuisance because my hall way currently has an outdated pendant light. I am eager to get this one up. Great chandelier for the price otherwise, but "FYI".

    Read More
    chicagostargirl February 4, 2014
  • Stunning, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews here encouraged me to buy this so I'm writing my first review. This is similar to a XX item and 1) less expensive and 2) most importantly; had more wattage (which is really important). This throws beautiful shadows on the ceiling and with a dimmer, does so many wonderful things. It is just stunning. It is a bit to assemble, I paid my light installer extra to do that. But I absolutely love it. Recommend this. Shipping was also top notch.

    Read More
    yogagirl14 January 28, 2014
Sponsored Links