Sale: $133.44

At other retailer: $222.99

Save $89.55 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cone Shape 4-light Matte Silver Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my dining light. Wish it were a little bigger. But it's very pretty.

    Read More
    ericacoop June 27, 2017
  • Great having this in my master bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    SO tired of ceiling fans with ugly light kits hung in every bedroom of every house I've ever lived in. Time for some beauty, coupled with LIGHT. I've got it on a dimmer, and love it to pieces. My bedroom is small, and it's not too big for it. Just a beautiful, fun, sparkly fixture that makes me smile. As others have said, it does take a while to attach all the "crystals", but worth it in the end.

    Read More
    Jean R. June 22, 2017
  • Great entryway light!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It looks really nice in our entryway!

    Read More
    OstkUser1093313 June 3, 2017
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in our 2-level foyer. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    jr_ffx June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just got this up yesterday! Beautiful Crystals! It looks amazing! Only down side is the tiny wires that have to be used to put each crystal on. That takes some time, but worth it in the end!

    Read More
    chade May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for our previous house years ago, and I miss it. Now in our new house we are updating rooms. When we do our living room, I plan to purchase this again. It is a timeless look, elegant, and gives off beautiful light with the crystals. Can't wait to purchase it again.

    Read More
    samuelmom May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful, fun, but missing piece--UPDATED
    Verified Purchase

    Original: We wanted something fancy but not too expensive for our living room. This light could be just the thing. We read the reviews, decided the assembly process was something we could take on (2-3 hours, but something 7-year old son had fun helping Dad work on the last couple of nights), and all was well (and really, turning out to be quite beautiful) . . . until it was time to hang it up. Then we realized we are missing a small piece (the "collar loop") without which, we can't hang this fancy light from the ceiling. We've submitted a help request, so now it's a matter for Overstock's customer service team, whom we've contacted. We'll update as information about their follow-through is available. UPDATE: Overstock responded to my request and we received the missing part. It took some time because the factory was far away, but in all, they were effective.

    Read More
    B. H. April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this hanging in my entrance hallway. It is beautiful! It gives off a perfect amount of light. The only downside is the finish. A lot of people commented that they painted it before hanging and I do recommend doing that but for the money I'll take it. The *** look alike is approximately 10xs the price.

    Read More
    Denise D. April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Definitely a bright silver, but looks great above our kitchen table for a little glitz.

    Read More
    Katie L. April 17, 2017
  • Chandelier for bgathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier. Priced very reasonably and looks spectacular!

    Read More
    bjjcret April 2, 2017
  • Beyond Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out like a first class decorative lighting fixture. The crystals shine like diamonds in my mothers bay window! I absolutely recommend this chandelier. I would pay twice the amount, to be honest.

    Read More
    jagfiction March 11, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I put it over my large bathtub and it looks spectacular. Very glamorous

    Read More
    Ninibini March 2, 2017
  • Wonderful Addition!!
    Verified Purchase

    These look stunning over my kitchen island, just perfect. Easy to install and assemble..... the crystals are easy yet take about 30 minutes:)

    Read More
    B. Kelly T. February 28, 2017
  • Lovely chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for price, metal isn't perfect, but you can't beat it for the price. Bought a second one for a different room.

    Read More
    Lyn February 9, 2017
  • CHEAP MATERIAL
    Verified Purchase

    Took three hours to assemble which I didn't mind. What I do mind, like other posts have mentioned is the cheap silver metal. Makes the whole thing look cheap.

    Read More
    Jacquelene D. February 8, 2017
  • Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't put it together yet but it looks lovely!

    Read More
    nicole c. January 25, 2017
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a small foyer. (This replaced a fixture that looked original (circa 1930) but on closer inspection had PLASTIC "crystals"!) It's look is similar to https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Antique-Silver-6-light-Rectangular-Glass-Droplets-Chandelier/9237716/product.html which I purchased for my dining room. I did not personally install the fixture since we are having our (built in 1930) house rewired but my electrician found the fixture to be sound. I opted to hang the crystals myself (electricians are expensive :) ). The process was not hard but took about 1 1/2 hour by myself. Warning, the top tier is the most tedious, you're fitting them onto a circle inside the decorative top circle. Please have something soft underneath, I dropped or knocked off several crystals (none broke). The crystals/glass all arrived intact. There were minimal scratches on a few crystals, none that affects the look of the fixture. A recommendation I have, use dimmable LED bulbs, it will be a beast to change bulbs later, and make sure to install bulbs before hanging crystals. .A truly lovely fixture! I'd highly recommend this fixture to anyone that doesn't live near me :)

    Read More
    Reece C. January 20, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This lights looks so good over my farm table. My house is shabby to industrial and helps blend it in.

    Read More
    pam g. January 3, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent purchase. I bought two for above a kitchen island and not a week goes by when someone doesn't compliment the beauty of these fixtures. I was initially going to paint them more of a brushed nickel to match my kitchen pulls, but I am glad I didn't. They look nice and you really don't notice the silver too much because the crystals are so incredible. The picture just doesn't do this fixture justice. You won't regret this purchase or price.

    Read More
    Ann O. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light makes my bathroom sparkle. I bought satin nickel spray paint after reading previous reviews, but I found that the finish is a light matte silver. I was fine with the finish and put it up the way it came.

    Read More
    Lindsey E. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links