Today: $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concrete Umbrella Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Could be heavier.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't always keep my umbrella from blowing away!

    Read More
    Nadia February 6, 2017
  • Table base
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy base which held my umbrella on my patio. I would recommend anyone to purchase one.

    Read More
    Brenda C. October 30, 2016
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Decent deal for the money

    Read More
    claystudio September 18, 2016
  • nice and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    this stand holds the umbrella quite well in a lite wind

    Read More
    herbert c. August 25, 2016
  • Umbrella Base
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about 3 years and it's great.

    Read More
    peggydiaz June 10, 2016
  • Small but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Not ideal for a large umbrella but decent for a smaller one. This base is not as heavy and can easily tip in heavy winds.

    Read More
    Cyndi L. May 26, 2016
  • restaurant use
    Verified Purchase

    well worth it. secure and took commercial use beating

    Read More
    David D. April 24, 2016
  • Very heavy Umbrella Base.
    Verified Purchase

    No more worries about the umbrella stand tipping over. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cahunter1 February 29, 2016
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't the right one and they wouldn't take it back had to return it on my own so much money as much as the base .I gave the base away.Waste of money

    Read More
    Herman February 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the styling and sturdiness

    Read More
    caligirlten July 22, 2015
  • nice & solid
    Verified Purchase

    this is the last one you'll have to buy. very solid. very heavy.

    Read More
    Estee p. May 7, 2015
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and good quality

    Read More
    leslyrae March 5, 2015
  • good, with qualifier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for using under the base of a table that has an umbrella hole. Not strong enough to be used alone with a heavy umbrella -- esp in the wind.

    Read More
    superboysmom February 26, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Just the umbrella base we were looking for. Works out very well.

    Read More
    amandac1 July 11, 2014
  • Concrete Umbrella Base
    Verified Purchase

    A good product. had a problem moving the stand and when sliding it, the rubber ring at the bottom edge came off.

    Read More
    artross June 10, 2014
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    It's good for a small umbrella. It's not for any large to medium outdoor umbrella.

    Read More
    mhkeyemd January 13, 2014
  • WE FOUND THE PRODUCT TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    The product was of good quality and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    klauver645 September 27, 2013
  • UMBRELLA BASE IS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER
    Verified Purchase

    PRICE IS RIGHT,IT HAS DIFFERENT SIZES FOR YOU TO USE,ASSEMLYS EASY AND IT LOOKS CLEAN.

    Read More
    cucafefe July 20, 2013
  • Very heavy to handle,had to get it assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I want a ready to use umbrella base/stand didn't realize it was to heavy for me to set-up to use, other than that it is a good product it did hold my umbrella.

    Read More
    gran4nhome July 13, 2013
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy and will hold your umbrella in all kinds of winds.

    Read More
    bambismother June 24, 2013
Sponsored Links