Today: $27.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concrete Umbrella Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is no joke
    Verified Purchase

    This stand looks and feels like it can and will stand the test of time. I'm willing to bet on it!!!

    Read More
    William J. February 13, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money.

    Read More
    sharonegodoc December 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and worked well for my umbrella . One plastic piece that held in umbrella tight broke when tightening but still worked fine.

    Read More
    hannakaren October 30, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our outdoor area and it has been really nice to have! Keeps the umbrella in place.

    Read More
    mynewapartment July 22, 2015
  • kristurner
    Verified Purchase

    it's lasted for 2 summers. Must be good!

    Read More
    kristurner April 19, 2015
  • Not so great, not so bad
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok base but it did end up breaking in a windstorm when I left the umbrella in it (even though it was closed). The wind was fierce so I cannot blame the base.

    Read More
    msician December 21, 2014
  • Best price for umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    Another bargain from Overstock.com Really pleased with this umbrella stand, quality and certainly the great price.

    Read More
    4stage May 29, 2014
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS SO STURDY AND BEAUTIFUL. IF THERE ARE ANY LEFT YOU MUST GET ONE . YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT !!!

    Read More
    overstockaly October 5, 2013
  • Concrete Umbrella Base
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived sooner then expected. Easy to set up. Nice and heavy. Worked perfectly!

    Read More
    jrkoons September 21, 2013
  • serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an umbrella base for a reasonable price and we found it on Overstock. It serves it's purpose of holding our outdoor table umbrella in place.

    Read More
    widget79 August 15, 2013
  • Concrete Umbrella Base - Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried that the concrete base would not look good. It turned out to be great. It is heavy so you don't have to worry about it falling over. The color was just as described. Great price!

    Read More
    princess1234567 August 12, 2013
  • umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly and is solidly built. very happy with product

    Read More
    marissa7777 July 30, 2013
  • A good umbrella base.
    Verified Purchase

    I got a great buy on a 9 foot market umbrella and was looking for an inexpensive base that could hold it. This fit the bill! It has an adjustable opening for the umbrella and it fit the pole quite well. It was small enough to fit under the center of my 42 inch table without interfering with the foot room. It isn't fancy, but it does the trick.

    Read More
    robin714 July 23, 2013
  • Too light to keep umbrella grounded
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, thinking they would be sufficient for light breezes. I think these are probably great for a protected area, but for an open deck or patio they just cant hold the umbrella in place, even when its down and tied shut. It seems wasteful to throw them out but I need to up the game here or my outdoor furniture will take off like Mary Poppins.

    Read More
    lwhitmore July 17, 2013
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella stand holds a large rectangular unbrella even in strong wind.

    Read More
    janouren July 9, 2013
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial weight. Easy to assemble. Very happy with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    3rdlake June 28, 2013
  • Okay with little to no wind
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough weight in these to truly hold an umbrella if there is a gust of wind or even a little wind.

    Read More
    pinotage June 27, 2013
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described... a concrete stand. I left mine out all winter long, so far, no problems.

    Read More
    keniel February 5, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two because we bought two umbrellas. We used one for one weekend and the plastic around the base came off and the paint chipped off. Also, more importantly, the screw up the shaft that is supposed to hold the umbrella in place is made out of plastic and didn't hold the umbrella in place - so the umbrealla kept circling until we stuck aluminum foil into the shaft.

    Read More
    dcjulieta September 5, 2012
  • 21703
    Verified Purchase

    we wanted to find a real heavy product at a good price and we did

    Read More
    slm20850 September 4, 2012
Sponsored Links