Sale: $371.24

Was: $413.49

Save $42.25 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concrete Chic Round Dining Table by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Concrete table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks great in my kitchen. Sturdy and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect for my outdoor space!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a steal! All the others I looked at were a much larger investment and this one looks just as good. Heavy! Get help moving it. I put it together alone in 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 19, 2017
  • Perfect size table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, it's so prerequisite and urban chic p,us it's so easy to clean!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. February 4, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This chic table is perfect for our smaller dining space. It was easy to put together but takes two people to lift it as top is fairly heavy. Beautiful addition to our remodeled area.

    Read More
    Carol B. August 14, 2016
  • Solid, great table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is super sturdy and has a great rustic-modern look to it. I paired it with some eames-ish chairs and it looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Annne July 29, 2016
  • Good quality, designed by moron with tiny fingers
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase but it was a nightmare to put together. Be sure to have a socket wrench, needle nose pliers, and or a tiny man with tiny fingers.

    Read More
    OstkUser85871 February 16, 2016
  • Jamie
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like to concrete top should have been larger.

    Read More
    Jamie M. February 4, 2016
  • concrete table
    Verified Purchase

    the look is beautiful, placed in the kitchen breakfast area, barely used, but the concrete cracks almost immediately...I just ordered it, and already has two big cracks done I guess just by touching it, looking for ways to fix it...already throw away box...otherwise would have returned it...

    Read More
    Tania C. January 3, 2016
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble despite how heavy the concrete is. It is the perfect size for our very tiny dining room.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. December 7, 2015
  • Awesome Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, looks very industrial.

    Read More
    Jill S. October 29, 2015
  • nice table...
    Verified Purchase

    I hope this table is as durable as it looks! I really like the styling and the "concrete" top is very weighty and solid. I only took off a star because I think they would be a pain to assemble if you didn't have small girly fingers like me.

    Read More
    lynquilt August 30, 2015
  • Love this table out on the patio
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table out on the patio.

    Read More
    smoorenc August 20, 2015
  • Great industrial look
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks fantastic in our eat-in area. It is extremely study and heavy. The top concrete top is beautiful but does scratch pretty easily.

    Read More
    Tara F. August 9, 2015
  • Concrete table is awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table!! Prefect size for my space. I have gotten so many compliments already. Very contemporary yet rustic!

    Read More
    canastasia July 9, 2015
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but slightly cheaper looking than expected

    Read More
    Kathy S. July 1, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, a bit hard to put together ,and the top is really heavy but once all together looks great !

    Read More
    Linda C. June 25, 2015
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our back deck. Love the wood legs with the concrete top...it's just a cool look. Super happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    katopete June 17, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this table for our game room - absolutely love it! It looks just like in the picture, easy to assemble, and the table top has a nice feel to it

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 28, 2015
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked for a concrete table for months, and this one is a great value for the money. It's a little small at 41", but fits the dining room so I happy with it.

    Read More
    doodaloot May 29, 2014
Sponsored Links