Sale: $163.34

At other retailer: $233.19

Save $69.85 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concrete Chic End Table by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • GREAT looking rustic table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is awesome in our rustic family room! The top has a painted finish on top of the concrete, which is a little unexpected, so we've been using coasters. The table is very sturdy and HEAVY. Assembly was a little challenging because the directions were not as easy to follow as you'd expect, but overall we are super happy with the table.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. December 16, 2016
  • looks nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This table is on the heavy side, not 100% happy with the top, I wish it was more cement look, the surface doesn't look like a natural concrete pattern. Had to return one because the paint was chipped.

    Read More
    Tammie B. November 14, 2016
  • Kara
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece! Very stylish and made very well!

    Read More
    Kara D. March 31, 2016
  • Very Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, solid wood. The concrete is perfectly smooth, and relatively light weight. Very nice looking table.

    Read More
    Neil C. February 24, 2016
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    love the table. Lots of putting together, but no problem. Worth it!

    Read More
    krisblue January 26, 2016
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    Have not put it together yet

    Read More
    OstkUser25887 December 23, 2015
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for the price. These are solid tables and I would totally purchase again.

    Read More
    JML November 9, 2015
  • Awesome tables
    Verified Purchase

    We decorated my reception room at the office with these and they are both beautiful, extremely strong and durable, and easy to assemble. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Brian H. August 21, 2015
  • Top sits crooked on the base!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these end tables and both have the same problem! The table top screw holes are not squared with square top making the top sit crooked on the base. Annoying to look at!!! So sorry I bought these tables and the chipping coffee table. Too much ag to send back. Spare yourself!

    Read More
    Rick S. May 17, 2015
  • Modern & sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a great addition to our home. I wanted to find something with good quality and uniqueness. This piece has both.

    Read More
    Naomi R. February 12, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for the space we needed it in.

    Read More
    Melaney H. January 22, 2015
  • Very nice, but time consuming to build...

    I bought two of these end tables to use as nightstands next to my bed. I LOVE them. They are much larger than I expected, but they look great. However, they are really hard to put together. Not that the instructions were difficult - in theory it all seems very easy, but you have to use an allen wrench to put the screws into tiny little holes, and you can only turn it about 1/8th of an inch at a time. And you have to do that about a dozen times. By the end, my fingers were killing me. But the result was worth it, in my opinion.

    Read More
    Untitled January 13, 2015
  • Great End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy-duty end table. Tip I learned after assembling the first table: make sure to put all the screws in loosely and tighten at the very end of assembly, otherwise you may have trouble lining up the holes on the concrete top.

    Read More
    smwallace September 19, 2014
  • Concrete Sheek
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them! Wish we had room for the other tables!

    Read More
    rseah July 11, 2014
  • Solid heavy table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these to go along with the Aisling Gray Platform Bed. They were difficult to put together but look great in our daughter's room.

    Read More
    gdohio June 8, 2014
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, solid and good quality construction. Concrete top is a true grey. Colors are true to the image.

    Read More
    brandee22 March 21, 2014
  • absolutely gorgeous concrete tops
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables. My daughter and I put them together and it was time consuming but the look is awesome. I have had so many compliments and people cannot believe that the top is concrete. It has a very smooth, swirled marble look. I highly recommend these for the casual look in a room.

    Read More
    gmoore8gk March 11, 2014
  • Perfect purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These tables look even better in person. They give a slightly industrial chic wthout being cables and girders. The color of the wood is a mix between greens, taupes, browns and complements the cement top. Loved them so much bought a set for my daughter who was crazy about them. Great purchase.

    Read More
    tropicalstorm March 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara N. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    April M. August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links