Today: $262.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concrete Chic Console Table by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this table at my entry with my salt lamp on it...beautiful!!

    Read More
    Jacki M. March 6, 2017
  • Good Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy console table. Good colors and pretty easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ckw December 6, 2016
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    Top is not entirely concrete. More a thin layer over board but suits my purposes. Table has stretcher in center of bottom which did make difference to me as wanted the heating vent clear but moved table to accommodate. The wood legs seems something manufactured but it's sturdy and strong.

    Read More
    Boston November 17, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I can understand why people say the top doesn't look like concrete. It seems to have some kind of veneer or something on top to make it look almost like a sedate gray matte marble. Because of this you have to be careful of scratches. It's a really heavy sturdy table otherwise.

    Read More
    Nicole S. November 16, 2016
  • Wow, good product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this console table for by the bay window. I put plants, mini Christmas tree (winter), and so on. It's sturdy and trendy. It held up quite well. Really stable. Fabulous product.

    Read More
    rejoiceofliberty June 14, 2016
  • xxxxx
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great entry piece

    Read More
    Denise K. June 8, 2016
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for an incredible price.

    Read More
    samadams71 March 22, 2016
  • Love this piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is thick, heavy, and good quality. It came really quickly and assembled easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser89864 March 2, 2016
  • A little disappointed

    The table arrived on time and was very heavy and very well packed. My husband built it and I don't think he encountered any problems doing so. I was a little disappointed in the color of the top, that I was expecting lighter. But most of all, I am disappointed in the material of the top, that actually feels like hard plastic when you touch it. I was expecting something more concrete-like.

    Read More
    OstkUser84820 February 11, 2016
  • Julie A
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, in heavy box. unpacked and put together easily. just in time to have Christmas stuff displayed on it

    Read More
    Julianne A. January 4, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Exactly what I was looking for. Very heavy. But it's awesome.

    Read More
    Justyna M. December 28, 2015
  • Decent so far
    Verified Purchase

    Have not put it together yet. Look like all the pieces are there...So will give it 4 for now

    Read More
    OstkUser25887 December 23, 2015
  • Great Piece Overall
    Verified Purchase

    This piece worked perfectly for the entry way in my condo. Easy to put together and very unique. My only compliant would the be the height of the table.

    Read More
    Brandon R. July 9, 2015
  • Modern look and great price
    Verified Purchase

    This table fit perfectly in our home and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. June 20, 2015
  • GOREGOUS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so beautiful and so elegant. I put it together myself and had no issues whatsoever. Directions are easy and it makes my living room come alive.

    Read More
    Ann B. April 29, 2015
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy side table. It's both modern and rustic. It's perfect for behind a couch.

    Read More
    texlf April 23, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is solid and looks expensive. Not too difficult to put together. The colors are exactly as shown. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    per777 May 29, 2014
  • Well made, solid and good quality construction
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, solid and good quality construction. Concrete top is a true grey. Colors are true to the image. Dark kind of slate charcoal legs.

    Read More
    brandee22 March 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elsparty February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gmbures October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links