Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $161.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord Widespread Chrome-Finish Brass Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Great quality.

    Read More
    rlinda August 2, 2017
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We remodeled a bathroom and since we live in a small town I looked online for faucets. I am so glad I ordered this. It is very modern, sleek and looks fantastic

    Read More
    Sue S. July 7, 2017
  • Great Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased two of these for our master bathroom. Love the clean and simple lines. Faucets are as pictured. Fixtures are well-made and our plumber had no issues with install. Higher quality than I expected for the price...great buy!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. May 13, 2017
  • Classic yet modern
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and well made

    Read More
    Arete F. March 25, 2017
  • Concord Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased and happy with the quality and the aesthetics of this faucet. It has solid parts with no plastic pieces involved. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Julie Y. March 1, 2017
  • an economical way to update
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased two of these faucets to install in each of our bathrooms. they were just what was needed for a quick and easy update.

    Read More
    cmamos4 July 17, 2016
  • Bathroom sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but the only way to clean this faucet is with windex. You will have to clean this every week.

    Read More
    tinhorse17 March 5, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of faucet for the money. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Joseph T. March 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of thes for our master bath remodel. They are made of beautiful, high quality materials not the cheap plastic feeling stuff you find elsewhere.

    Read More
    Shopalot February 20, 2016
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described. Shipped on time, matched product description.

    Read More
    Brian S. January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and work smoothly.

    Read More
    lsigman November 27, 2015
  • doubleoh
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! My plumber said he had not seen such a nice faucet in the past 20 years. Good quality.

    Read More
    spoozee June 18, 2015
  • Very Well Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this faucet after looking at many styles on-line to blend with my 1950's bathroom. I wasn't going to change the yellow and blue tile so I needed a countertop and faucet that was simple but classy. The countertop is white quartz and looks perfect with this faucet. I didn't install it but my contractor did and didn't report any problems. I unpacked everything and I did not see any plastic or cheaply made parts. The price on-line was comparable to the big box stores for a much better quality product. It was delivered in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Linda G. April 8, 2015
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I did return this only because I order another with different finish. This was outstanding quality and I had trouble sending back..but no place for it

    Read More
    ob606 February 22, 2015
  • high quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality faucet...better than those found at big box stores. Pictures is accurate. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    geisendorfer June 12, 2014
  • Product Quality is Outstatanding!
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased this faucet and are extremely pleased with the product quality. We have not installed it yet so time will be the true test of quality.

    Read More
    shopper9941 April 20, 2014
  • Sloooow shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Item is as is is on line. Nice style, well package. Slow shipping, guess AMAZON has me spoiled.

    Read More
    soonerboomer January 5, 2014
  • Concord Widespread Chrome-Finish Brass Bathroom Fa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hardware. Installation was easy for first time plumbing experience.

    Read More
    consumer0001 December 27, 2013
  • started leaking after 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    After two years of light use this faucet started leaking. Good luck finding parts.

    Read More
    jazzedscott November 30, 2013
  • bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice bathroom faucet. the installation went very smooth.

    Read More
    jamminjimmy1963 August 14, 2013
Sponsored Links