Today $118.76
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord Triple-Plated Chrome Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good faucet, not the best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When we installed this faucet, it was always loose. The gooseneck would easily swivel and had a lot of play in the connection to the base. That said, it never leaked and has always functioned as it should - it just gives it a bit of a cheaper feel when using it.

    Read More
    michelle1177 September 9, 2017
  • Nice looking, but thin material
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks good overall, but it's not a substantial piece. If you tap on a nice faucet versus this one, you'll know what I mean. It seems hollow. However, it works well for it's purpose and I like the high neck so it allows you to clean dishes with it being in the way.

    Read More
    matthew1000 August 25, 2017
  • Very nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It's nothing fancy, but it's perfect for me. Easy to use, stylish, relatively simple.

    Read More
    nancydiann July 14, 2017
  • very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks and works really well. I am pleased.

    Read More
    Gretchen R. April 21, 2017
  • greta quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet, the heavy quality is perfect for use

    Read More
    greetspr August 20, 2015
  • Quality and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great but lacks an adapter for sprayer.

    Read More
    george d. April 1, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    just what we were looking for when we remodeled our laundry room. It is no SO BIG like many of the kitchen faucets that we had looked at and the price was perfect.

    Read More
    5720home September 24, 2014
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this chrome faucet. It is comfortable and easy to use. It is solid I believe that it is all brass. My only concern for me is that it is a smaller diameter opening and I like to add a swivel attachment for spray to the faucet neck opening and so far I have not been able to find one in the diameter of this faucet. If you don't care to add this type of attachment this will not be a concern for you. However it looks and works great for my small 14 x 16 laundry room stainless sink. The high neck makes it easy to place containers underneath which was a priority for me.

    Read More
    pamalagirl7 January 2, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately had to due to not being compatible with my sprayer...but purchased another one sadly in brushed nickle which is not nearly as attractive, by the same company.

    Read More
    lilyandluxedesignco July 25, 2012
  • Love my new faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. Didn't have great installation directions, but it wasn't hard to figure out. Looks great. Contemporary style, clean lines. Couldn't ask for more. Love it!

    Read More
    averageguy40 July 9, 2012
  • Excellent performace and style for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We've been buying this faucet in batches for the renovation of our Studios On 25th boutique hotel. Guests love the designer style, we love the price and performance. Many of these have been in use for more than 2 years with no problems. I'll keep buying these as we expand our operation.

    Read More
    designpaul May 16, 2012
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    just the right note of good design need for the new breakfast bar

    Read More
    rembrant8 March 31, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised. no defects. easy to install. works as expected.

    Read More
    emercator January 26, 2012
  • Very Nice Style/Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased (2) of these faucets for our wet bars. They look very stylish and the quality is extremely good...great value for the price!

    Read More
    pasqmad January 23, 2012
  • Right Faucet, wrong placement
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this faucet had a spray attachment and they are VERY hard to find to fit this item.

    Read More
    jkscgs October 18, 2011
  • Only buy this if you are the hulk.
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet would be great if you are superman or the hulk. For the rest of us, it's just too stiff and thus difficult to accurately control the water temp using the tiny little poorly engineered handle. I took it off after a few weeks and wend back to my old one.

    Read More
    zinkasaurus September 26, 2011
  • CHROME FACET
    Verified Purchase

    `I bought it for my husband's new shop. It may have been overkill, but he loves it and it works perfectly. It also is the right height to get things under it in the deep sink. How lovely!

    Read More
    heljay August 30, 2011
  • Good Faucet, Bad instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Love the faucet, but the instructions were completely USELESS. Took us 2 hours to figure it out.

    Read More
    tori1234 February 15, 2011
  • 3rd one
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a few of these. They are great little faucets for the price.

    Read More
    gopitt November 16, 2010
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in our wet bar and was much less then in the store

    Read More
    happysf September 30, 2010