Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $98.49

Was: $107.99

Save $9.50 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Concord Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with this in a kitchen of a house I am planning to sell

    Read More
    maura d. June 1, 2017
  • Nice Looking Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet several years ago and it still looks and works great

    Read More
    packratnomore April 6, 2017
  • Fails every 2 years

    It's a nice looking faucet but about every 2 years the diverter ( the thing that makes it switch to the sprayer when you push the button ) fails rendering the sprayer useless. The diverter is a proprietary part and only available through Kingston Brass, it is expensive and a pain in the neck to replace. It requires a seat wrench ( If you don't know what it is, you probably don't have one ). When I bought the faucet it was advertised as a lifetime warranty, they changed that shortly after to a 7 year warranty and I see now it is a one year warranty. That should tell you something.

    Read More
    carmacazi March 4, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this faucet looks in my kitchen. Gave an old kitchen a new look.

    Read More
    Phyllis D. February 18, 2017
  • Really nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a kitchen faucet and I really love the one I decided to go with on Overstock. It's a very nice, high quality faucet. And it looks really great!

    Read More
    Joylynn C. December 13, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is the left faucet turner won't stay screwed in but it's worth it.

    Read More
    Julie B. July 28, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Still haven't hooked it up so haven't tried it's functions yet

    Read More
    Debra F. March 14, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    updated our kitchen wonderfully

    Read More
    Madison E. March 14, 2016
  • I've had this faucet for 4 years
    Verified Purchase

    The sprayer has broke twice and I've had to replace the internal parts. Fortunately the warranty works pretty good and they will send you out parts to fix. That is if you don't mind having a faucet to fix because the internal parts are junk plastic that break.

    Read More
    sarajjudy December 28, 2015
  • Frances R
    Verified Purchase

    I just installed this item, new faucet....Like the quality, and the fitting are good and secure. It really looks like a high end product, and I really appreciate the great price I purchased it for......very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Frances R. August 26, 2015
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet itself looks really nice, but I was disappointed that the finish/quality of the sprayer does not match that of the faucet and is made of inferior materials. Also, the instructions need to be clearer. Specifically, there are 7 tiny pieces that go inside the aerator, which came apart during installation :-( While these pieces are numbered in the illustration, it didn't help because some of them look quite similar.

    Read More
    jts1953 December 11, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it is all one piece and stylish ,works great

    Read More
    Manomet17 November 7, 2014
  • Satin nickel kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Absolutely beautiful. Renovating my kitchen and when I saw this faucet., I fell in love. Looks even better in person.

    Read More
    franz22 February 1, 2014
  • Good value, modern faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Installed easily, looks and works great. Nice value.

    Read More
    tmoney414 September 20, 2013
  • Dissatisfied with product quality and manufacturer
    Verified Purchase

    Kingston, company selling product, is very difficult to work with. They do not honor their warranty and will tell you parts are on order when they are not. They engage in shady operations and rude to deal with. It took Overstock support-which was terrific, and BBB referral to get replacement faucet sent. Two months later and I'm still waiting for it to arrive so final outcome remains uncertain! Do not purchase Kingston products because they are difficult to deal with when items are poorly constructed.

    Read More
    truandneo April 29, 2013
  • Wonderful Faucet, I am so pleased !
    Verified Purchase

    So glad we took a chance and ordered this faucet . It is very well made . And installation went just as easy as any other quality faucet would. The inner core of this faucet is Brass and it has ceramic type shutoff system that should last for years. Goodbye leaky faucets !

    Read More
    daboyisin February 23, 2013
  • handles screw off within a year

    everyone considering this type of faucet -- please be aware that handles screw off a little at first, then the second year they screw off completely. by that i mean, constantly screwing handles back in, eventually they simply don't hold in any more. total waste of money.

    Read More
    22jackie22 February 13, 2013
  • Great style
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second Concord Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet. The first one started leaking after 2 years of use. We are taking a chance that this one will last a little longer, as we really like the style--it looks great in our kitchen!

    Read More
    cooks4fun January 11, 2013
  • Upscale look for the kitchen sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I had actually purchased this same faucet over 5 years ago and it began to leak. When I went to a plumbing supply store, it would have cost me almost as much to buy the replacement part as to purchase a new faucet. Other comparable kitchen faucets I looked at cost at least 30% more. Since I really liked the look and overall quality on this faucet, I opted to buy a new one. (I now will have backup parts if I ever need them.) Received shipment in a few days, before promised, so we could easily install the new faucet before the family came over for Thanksgiving dinner.

    Read More
    cresspatty December 8, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    bought the faucet and had a plumber install it. was happy to hear him tell me that it should last at least 30 years because of the materials used

    Read More
    blue67 November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links